Reviews: Glasp Web Highlighter - PDF & Web Highlights
Item logo image for Glasp Web Highlighter - PDF & Web Highlights

Glasp Web Highlighter - PDF & Web Highlights

glasp.co
Featured
4.6(

320 ratings

)
ExtensionTools300,000 users

4.6 out of 5

320 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Navaneeth P KMay 13, 2024

Been a Glasp user since the early days, and it's fantastic for grabbing highlights from the web. Heatmap, tags, and the graph are all super helpful tools for me. Public highlighting isn't something I've used much, but it's a cool feature to have. The team is very responsive to bug reports and all.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Glasp DeveloperDeveloperMay 14, 2024

Hi Navaneeth, Thank you for the review! So glad to hear that Glasp is fantastic and helpful! Let us know if you have any questions or suggestions.

Review's profile picture

Robin GoodMay 11, 2024

Great tool to highlight, collect & save valuable information, resources, quotes, article excerpts. Highly recommended for anyone interested in building a lasting knowledgebase. Great also for study, research and collaborative learning projects. Highly recommended.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Glasp DeveloperDeveloperMay 12, 2024

Hi Robin, Thank you for the review! We're so glad to hear that it's a great tool and you recommend it! We're keeping improving the product, so let me know if you have any questions or suggestions!

Review's profile picture

Kate CarterMay 11, 2024

Glasp is going to be a huge help with my PhD research!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Glasp DeveloperDeveloperMay 12, 2024

Hi Kate, Thank you for the review, Kate! So glad to hear that it helps your PhD research. Let us know if you have any questions or suggestions.

Review's profile picture

Flexelent InfoMay 9, 2024

awesome tool, has been a life saver for me!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Glasp DeveloperDeveloperMay 9, 2024

Hi Flexelent, Thank you for the review! Let us know if you have any questions or suggestions anytime. We're keeping improving it!

Review's profile picture

Denise M. Calvert IIMay 7, 2024

Good but i had an extremely difficult time signing up as it just would not sign me in, i had to sign in 8 times before it recognized my account.

Replier's profile picture

Glasp DeveloperDeveloperMay 8, 2024

Thank you for the review, Denise! And apologizes that the sign-up flow was confusing. Let us improve it. Let us know if you have any questions or suggestions.

Review's profile picture

Andy AnthonyMay 1, 2024

Priceless, literally and figuratively. Here's the thing: is this magic? Probably. Back in the day when I was a social media manager and a product marketing manager following that, I wasted hours, days, weeks (all on company time of course lol jk) watching full videos of stuff for content creation and editing purposes but what really happened on most days was that I'd get sucked into recommened video rabbit holes and the next thing I knew hours had passed because I couldn't get my makeup to ... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Glasp DeveloperDeveloperMay 2, 2024

Hi Andy, Thank you for the review! We sincerely appreciate your warm words. We're so glad to hear that "Glasp is a gift from the genAI gods." This is a great new tagline for Glasp. As we're keeping improving the product, let us know if you have any questions or suggestions.

Review's profile picture

Trieu VoMay 1, 2024

This tool is great for marking important things. I have a suggestion: Can you let me move my highlights from my old account to my new one? I changed my email, and I want all my highlights on my new account. Right now, there's no way to do this. Please add the option to import highlights from another account or let me change my email on my account.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Glasp DeveloperDeveloperMay 2, 2024

Hi Trieu, Thank you for the review! So glad to hear that it's a great tool. And we appreciate your suggestion. Regarding transferring highlights into a new account, we'll reach out to you.

Review's profile picture

Etaro ItoApr 25, 2024

Glasp has significantly improved my productivity. As someone who reads a lot of web articles, the core feature of being able to highlight passages within articles has become indispensable for me. Additionally, it's great that I can centrally manage multiple input media, such as importing Kindle books and highlighting subtitles on YouTube videos. Moreover, the feature that allows me to feed my reading history into an AI to create a "Digital Me," essentially my own digital clone, is very adv... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Glasp DeveloperDeveloperApr 25, 2024

Hi Etaro, Thank you for the review! We're so glad to hear that it increases productivity significantly. And good to hear that accepting multiple media input is beneficial for you. We're going to address more formats of media, so stay tuned for the next update!

Review's profile picture

Dhruvil ShahApr 24, 2024

Highly recommended for improved productivity and overall ease of use.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Glasp DeveloperDeveloperApr 25, 2024

Hi Dhruvil, Thank you for the review! We're so glad to hear that! We're keeping improving the product for people's productivity, so stay tuned for the next update.

Review's profile picture

WeExalate CorpApr 24, 2024

Amazing Tool. Love the Team for their continous effort in improving the product.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Glasp DeveloperDeveloperApr 25, 2024

Hi WeExalate Corp, Thank you for the review! We're keeping improving the product, so let us know if you have any questions or suggestions.

Google apps