Reviews: Give as you Live Donation Reminder
Item logo image for Give as you Live Donation Reminder

Give as you Live Donation Reminder

www.giveasyoulive.com
Featured
4.8(

44 ratings

)
ExtensionShopping10,000 users

4.8 out of 5

44 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Trevor RowntreeMar 24, 2024

Great app. Really nice to be able to give to animal charities when making a purchase. I will always attempt to use a site that makes a donation when shopping for anything online.

Review's profile picture

Pauline RidgeMar 24, 2024

I love raising money for my favourite children's charity Demelza House through my purchases. It is so easy with no effort and at no cost to myself.

Review's profile picture

Leona NICHOLLMar 24, 2024

So very little effort involved in donating to my favourite charity. When buying online, I click on a little red heart at the top of the screen, it turns green if the vendor is listed. I buy the things I want to buy at the price shown and Yorkshire Cat Rescue (my chosen charity) benefits on a percentage at no cost to me. Why wouldn't you?

Review's profile picture

Philip NeameDec 16, 2023

Excellent way to help your favoured charity. So simple, why wouldn't you?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Andy EllisNov 6, 2023

When money is tight and you're conflicted, because you want to give something to you favourite charity, Give as you Live is the answer. It's like Free Money! Spend what you were going to spend anyway and your chosen charity gets a cut of it, at no expense to you! Why wouldn't you do this?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userNov 3, 2023

I Love this site as it lets me raise money for my favourite charity. By using Give as you Live to shop your charity gets a percentage of your spend at no extra cost to you.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Norman WillisMay 31, 2023

This is an excellent scheme we should promote to boost charities while we shop. Instructions to join should be simple, and I would like to know how to register a charity on the extensive list.

Review's profile picture

R WallaceMay 28, 2023

An easy and effective way of raising money for your favourite charity.

Review's profile picture

Maria ColsonMay 28, 2023

Easy to use and an easy and effective way to donate to a favourite charity

Review's profile picture

shirley dysonMar 20, 2023

Excellent way to raise funds for your favourite charity and I use it whenever possible. Shame about Amazon Smile finishing though as our family used it a lot and our charity misses out now.

Google apps