Reviews: GitHub Stars Tagger
Item logo image for GitHub Stars Tagger

GitHub Stars Tagger

Featured
3.5(

10 ratings

)

3.5 out of 5

10 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

GiorgioNov 23, 2023

Unfortunately is broken and unmaintained since 2017

Review's profile picture

Александр КравченкоJan 19, 2020

I guess, it doesn't work anymore =(

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userOct 6, 2016

After last update of Github the app doesn't work in the profile tab for stars. But it does work at https://github.com/stars

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Benoît GrélardDeveloperFeb 13, 2017

Hi, the latest version (1.0.3) brings back full compatibility for the https://github.com/stars page. Sorry for the wait.

Review's profile picture

CrisSep 23, 2016

Github changed their design for the stars page and it doesn't work anymore.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Benoît GrélardDeveloperFeb 13, 2017

Hi, the latest version (1.0.3) brings back full compatibility for the https://github.com/stars page. Sorry for the wait.

Review's profile picture

妙法莲华经May 20, 2016

amazing thanks

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Webb PengJan 24, 2016

Super useful!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ian BrennanSep 30, 2015

Really handy tool, I was struggling to find all the repos I had starred. Looks like it was built by GitHub and integrates seamlessly in the stars page.

Review's profile picture

Andy ShoraSep 28, 2015

This is super useful for bookmarking repos and having them easily found again. I previously didn't use the stars page as it was so difficult to find things, especially if the repo names didn't contain the keywords I was looking for. Feels like this always should have been part of GitHub!

Review's profile picture

Pedro DuarteSep 18, 2015

So good, been waiting for something like this for so long. I've got so many starred repos that I even forget what's there. Now I can finally organise them! Best of all, everything is done within Github, so no need to have to manage this in a 3rd party application. Kudos to the developer for the brilliant approach to this and his attention to detailed, making sure the UI seamlessly integrates with GH. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps