Reviews: Gimli Tailwind
Item logo image for Gimli Tailwind

Gimli Tailwind

gimli.app
Featured
4.6(

24 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

24 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Nguyen Dang KhoaMar 28, 2024

This is amazing for new Tailwind learner like me. Thank you very much.

Review's profile picture

Eduardo HilárioFeb 21, 2024

Exceptional extension! An invaluable addition to future iterations would be the integration of a feature that elegantly displays the applied classes within a meticulously organized list, thereby providing a thorough and insightful overview.

Review's profile picture

Amber JoyJan 30, 2024

It's pretty nice, but feels incomplete, and I end up not using it very often. I keep running into issues where I'm using x- and y-axis values for padding/margin, and Gimli doesn't seem to recognize or support them (only top/bottom or left/right, or all sides). `px/py` and `mx/my`support would be fantastic!

Review's profile picture

Alex MartishinNov 10, 2023

This is a great tool that helps me decrease the feedback loop when styling tailwind-based websites

Review's profile picture

Josh KasapNov 6, 2023

Very good, always room for improvement, a search option in particular would be really nice as sometimes it's hard to remember where certain properties are. But overall very helpful and greatly reduces trial and error testing different styles.

Review's profile picture

Luigi PederzaniOct 17, 2023

Very useful!

Review's profile picture

Red StarstuffJul 11, 2023

Amazing tool. As a new developer, it helps me a lot!

Review's profile picture

Motasem SammanJun 5, 2023

Great extension!

Review's profile picture

Vyom ChaudhariApr 8, 2023

One of the best plugin ever! Made my developement 1000x easier. Thank you so much, please dont stop developing this. I will donate soon.

Replier's profile picture

Joakim HjertvikDeveloperApr 15, 2023

Thanks! this means a lot to me :)

Review's profile picture

Jason SwartzNov 27, 2022

The youtube vid looks great, but this appeared as "Gimli Tailwind" in my chrome devtools on macos as an empty pane.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps