Reviews: GigaBrain - AI Companion for Reddit
Item logo image for GigaBrain - AI Companion for Reddit

GigaBrain - AI Companion for Reddit

thegigabrain.com
Featured
4.9(

14 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Shlomo GenchinMar 10, 2024

Genius!!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nuno VidigalMar 8, 2024

Great extension, undeniably useful. This service definitely sets itself apart within the different use cases of AI in our digital life. I've only rated it 4 stars because the Gigapulse funcionality only works on Amazon.com. I'm in Australia and it doesn't get triggered whilst on amazon.com.au. Should be an easy fix. I'll definitely rate 5 stars as soon as the devs correct this :) keep up the great work!

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Matthew PorterMar 6, 2024

One step closer to not having to sift through pages and pages of "site:reddit.com" searches!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ayub KokabiSep 16, 2023

Very helpful.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jack MorrowJul 2, 2023

Title: A Game-Changer for Reddit Enthusiasts: AI-Powered Chrome Extension Revolutionizes Forum Searching Rating: ★★★★★ (5/5) As an avid Reddit user, I have often found myself lost in a labyrinth of forums, searching for specific information to answer my burning questions. That was until I stumbled upon a game-changing Google Chrome extension that utilizes the power of artificial intelligence (AI) to search Reddit forums and countless other internet communities. This innovative extension has... Show more

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Moaaz ElsayedMay 26, 2023

How to add this to duckduckgo?

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

GigaBrain Support TeamDeveloperMay 27, 2023

We're working on it!

Review's profile picture

Flor BonoMay 21, 2023

Absolutely amazing tool to find direct information when you type Reddit as part of your search. It reviews the most relevant comments. I love it and I am grateful for this tool GIGABRAIN.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Fernando NavaFeb 9, 2023

Great chrome extension!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mark SunNov 21, 2022

Incredibly useful tool to find the most relevant and useful Reddit comments instantly. After using it to find everything from recipes to tips on DIY projects, I don't think I can go back to Google or Reddit search.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrew JonesNov 16, 2022

Why hasn't someone come up with this before? HUGE time saver. Reddit's built in search is as fun as going to the dentist.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps