Reviews: GIFit!
Item logo image for GIFit!

GIFit!

fauntleroy.github.io/GIFit
4.1(

92 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

92 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

TheMinecraftMaster YTMay 3, 2024

amazing. Has to render frames... but it makes sense why. Theres two buttons as said below tho...

Review's profile picture

Juris SavostijanovsFeb 14, 2024

Decent extension, does the job. But it appears to inject itself into the navbar twice, resulting in two "GIFit!" buttons at the very right.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Armand SalmonMar 23, 2023

Works well, love the integration right on YT videos. Have an issue where there is always a black frame at the end of the GIF no matter the length, is that a bug ?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Marius “in” HeinzJun 8, 2022

The best gif maker. Better than any other programs. 10/10

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

BosApolloOct 7, 2021

Has not worked in a long time. If you try to make a gif on you tube it stops halfway through the process.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

HarrazOtameNov 5, 2020

It works!!!

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

JeffreyApr 13, 2020

Keeps sending me to the Chrome web store when I click the button when I'm on a YouTube. And now I'm here giving it a one star review. Useless extension

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ZerdoneMar 11, 2020

Very, very, very nice and helpful.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Val BessOct 10, 2019

incredible. truly. works perfectly. I'm giving it 5 stars but there is room for improvement. The start/end times are rounded to 1 second so it's not possible the get the exact gif I want every time. I usually have to do further processing. But even so, this tool works extremely well and is very useful.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Klin DimOct 4, 2019

Work well ! Need a preview function before render, please!

Google apps