Reviews: Giant Floating Baby Head
Item logo image for Giant Floating Baby Head

Giant Floating Baby Head

Featured
4.3(

37 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

37 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Michael BudanMay 22, 2024

amazing. a lot of customization features and the creator responds to the GitHub suggestions very quickly. Very enjoyable

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

HAL F. LIZARDMar 14, 2022

i love giant floating baby head it's the best i've gotten carpal tunnel from it

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ShushMar 11, 2018

ctrl+shift+f 99/100 of the time did not work but if that fixed i would give 5 stars

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AngrySonicsFeb 21, 2018

I HATE THIS!

7 out of 20 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

IzzySep 18, 2017

Amazing, but occasionally I try pressing Ctrl+shift+f and it doesn't appear. I check my extensions, and it says that the GFBH extension may be corrupted. Otherwise, it's 5 stars.

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Greg ArnellDeveloperOct 13, 2017

Thanks for the review! I'm working on determining why the installation of the extension becomes corrupted.

Review's profile picture

David AdkinsDec 13, 2016

IT WAS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

HoldenAug 1, 2016

Best extension I've ever used. My favorite is when i'm presenting in a meeting and my images randomly fly across the screen. So embarrassing. So worth it.

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

no wayApr 4, 2016

love it when a transformice mouse or The Little Prince flies across my screen... my highscore is 200 try to beat me ;)

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Carla ClarkMar 3, 2016

I love that you can put in a URL for a different image if you like. Think "Giant Floating Donald Trump Head."

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jessica SmithJan 7, 2016

When I first installed this extensenion, I waited for it to appear but it didn't show up. I googled for info about the GFBH and was reading about on the PnF wiki when GFBH flew across my screen. I love this, but it scared me! I'm definitely going to keep this!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps