Reviews: Ghostwrite: ChatGPT Email Assistant
Item logo image for Ghostwrite: ChatGPT Email Assistant

Ghostwrite: ChatGPT Email Assistant

ghostwrite.rip
Featured
4.2(

56 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

56 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jean Noel SaunierJun 27, 2024

Very useful. Love it.

Review's profile picture

Maddie MunroMay 26, 2024

Paid for the monthly subscription and now my app has been removed and I can't access the website to cancel my membership

Review's profile picture

1hotelkauai PhotographyMar 29, 2024

Experiencing a recent bug where it will not complete the email. It will draft and stop half way through. This is happening on a paid monthly subscription. Pretty frustrating.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mavis DelgadoMar 11, 2024

Until now I can not use my ghost writer, i need it for my day to day activities. I hope you can fix it now. Thank you.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shree MulayFeb 29, 2024

Great app - is not working for me right now, like the other folks are recently mentioning. I hope it will come back online soon!

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shamar GillingsFeb 29, 2024

Something bad has happened it won't open in gmail as of recent, problem hasnt been fixed i even signed up for the unlimited version to so it kinda feel like a scam in a way even though i know the free version never felt like that

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

William GussDeveloperMar 8, 2024

Hi there! I'm sorry to hear i'ts not working for you right now. Google silently made a change to Gmail that broke the extension, but for whatever reason it's not happening on my Gmail. We're pushing out some new fixed today or tomorrow (whenever google approves our update..)

Review's profile picture

Manish PareekFeb 29, 2024

same with me no compose or reply working for me.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

William GussDeveloperMar 8, 2024

Hi there! I'm sorry to hear i'ts not working for you right now. Google silently made a change to Gmail that broke the extension, but for whatever reason it's not happening on my Gmail. We're pushing out some new fixed today or tomorrow (whenever google approves our update..)

Review's profile picture

Asad IqbalFeb 29, 2024

Something happened I am not sure what happened. Reply no longer works, but compose works OK.

Review's profile picture

dr.eyad alzaeimFeb 28, 2024

thx

Review's profile picture

Michael GonzalezFeb 7, 2024

It seems to have stopped working in Outlook 365

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps