Reviews: Ghostery Tracker Ad Blocker - Privacy AdBlock
Item logo image for Ghostery Tracker Ad Blocker - Privacy AdBlock

Ghostery Tracker Ad Blocker - Privacy AdBlock

www.ghostery.com
Featured
4.6(

12.9K ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

12.9K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

The AdmiralMay 15, 2024

ABP was letting YT ads thru, but Ghostery seems to work flawless as of writing this!!!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ansh AgarwalMay 13, 2024

This is honestly the best Ad Blocker I've ever used. Amazing extension! I would highly recommend this!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Artemi LebedevMay 13, 2024

The browser loads a lot, but I remember that the application was interesting

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Himanshu ChauhanMay 12, 2024

this is best extension in ever used

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kirti ToliaMay 11, 2024

i have been using this for a while on all 6 of my accounts and it soooo good i am wry impressed good work hope there will be more updates -i dont wanna tell my name

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Asma GulMay 8, 2024

Good. I don't know what it dose, but notifications keep coming so it's working and running smoothly.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

UnapologeticallySeahawksFan9May 5, 2024

Awesome Adblock for Youtube Let's Go Ghostery

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ghostery Privacy AdblockerDeveloperMay 7, 2024

Many thanks for your review! 💙 We're happy to be of service and help protect your privacy online! Ghostery Team

Review's profile picture

Blue WallpaperMay 4, 2024

doesn't work on twitch

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ghostery Privacy AdblockerDeveloperMay 7, 2024

Hi there, to our knowledge all popular browser adblocking extensions struggle to hide Twitch ads effectively. Some users have shared suggestions on GitHub for bypassing Twitch ads without a subscription. You can follow them here: https://github.com/pixeltris/TwitchAdSolutions. For any other issue, please reach out to support@ghostery.com. We're happy to help! Ghostery Team

Review's profile picture

Skylar ElzingaApr 28, 2024

Youtube started detecting all the different adblockers I've found, except for one that skipped half of the videos and would take 10-15 seconds fighting the ads. This one not only goes beyond the ad block detection, but does so immediately. It also bypasses cookies, annoying notifs and prevents tracking. Exactly what I wanted and more.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ghostery Privacy AdblockerDeveloperMay 7, 2024

Many thanks for your review! 💙 We're happy to be of service and help protect your privacy online! Ghostery Team

Review's profile picture

Edwina “Eds” OnesApr 27, 2024

So far working VERY well! Awesome!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ghostery Privacy AdblockerDeveloperMay 7, 2024

Many thanks for your review! 💙 We're happy to be of service and help protect your privacy online! Ghostery Team

Google apps