Reviews: Get CRX
Item logo image for Get CRX

Get CRX

adamcarbonell.com
Featured
4.4(

80 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

80 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Hatha ZarathoustraApr 5, 2024

Dont work on Chrome 123... How to do...

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Adam CarbonellDeveloperApr 5, 2024

Tested and working on Chrome 123.0.6312.106. To use the extension, open the webstore page of an extension, then right-click on the page and click "Get CRX of this extension". Please consider updating your review if this has helped.

Review's profile picture

Thang NguyenJan 9, 2024

good ! tốt ! Please improve more !

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Big EngageNov 14, 2023

The CRX function no longer works.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Adam CarbonellDeveloperNov 14, 2023

If you are referring to the extension not working on Google's new Chrome Web Store (https://chromewebstore.google.com), I have just submitted an update to the extension that adds support for their new site. Version 1.50 adds this support.

Review's profile picture

Jackie ChoiNov 14, 2023

The URL of the Chrome Extension installation site has changed, and the GET CRX of this extension menu is not working. Please fix.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Adam CarbonellDeveloperNov 14, 2023

I have just submitted an update to the extension that adds support for their new site. Version 1.50 adds this support.

Review's profile picture

Galaxyz Fold2Dec 15, 2022

𝚒 𝚠𝚘𝚞𝚕𝚍 𝚊𝚋𝚜𝚘𝚕𝚞𝚝𝚎𝚕𝚢 𝚕𝚘𝚟𝚎 𝚒𝚝 𝚒𝚏 𝚒𝚝 𝚑𝚊𝚍 𝚘𝚗𝚎 𝚖𝚘𝚛𝚎 𝚏𝚎𝚊𝚝𝚞𝚛𝚎: "𝙳𝚘𝚠𝚗𝚕𝚘𝚊𝚍 𝚊𝚕𝚕 𝚒𝚗𝚜𝚝𝚊𝚕𝚕𝚎𝚍 𝚎𝚡𝚝𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚒𝚘𝚗𝚜" 𝚊𝚗𝚢𝚠𝚊𝚢, 𝚝𝚑𝚊𝚗𝚔 𝚢𝚘𝚞 𝚏𝚘𝚛 𝚢𝚘𝚞𝚛 𝚞𝚜𝚎𝚏𝚞𝚕 𝚠𝚘𝚛𝚔

Review's profile picture

AlexJun 22, 2022

Works perfectly. However it conflicts with extension FireShot. For some reason, with this extension enabled, FireShot fails to work properly. Disable this and it works again.

Review's profile picture

André VerwijsOct 2, 2021

Works GREAT..!!!

Review's profile picture

zayer mimMar 24, 2021

this is the best and fastest way to backup chrome-based browsers extensions. it works on Chrome and BRAVE browsers, not UC though. you can drag and drop the extension to install it. because the CRX file is undamaged.

Review's profile picture

Will BrownFeb 11, 2021

For me i cant get it to work at all the only crx extention i can get is on this page no other pages does it give the option when right clicking. I have it pinned to the tool bar top right and when i click on it it takes me to the chrome add on page as if i havnt downloaded it stating.... Please go to chrome.google.com and go to extension page to download chrome extensions. Any help appreciated

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Adam CarbonellDeveloperFeb 12, 2021

Not sure why you wouldn't be getting the option to download when right-clicking. Have you tried removing and re-adding the extension? Also, please make sure that the extension has permission to chrome.google.com by navigating to chrome://extensions/?id=dijpllakibenlejkbajahncialkbdkjc Example: https://i.imgur.com/8WqSEwN.png

Review's profile picture

Johnny SunOct 15, 2020

works great Edit only works on some extensions, others like screencastify just say "failed-server could not find file"

Replier's profile picture

Adam CarbonellDeveloperFeb 21, 2021

Resolved in version 1.40.

Google apps