Reviews: GeoPrinter
Item logo image for GeoPrinter

GeoPrinter

Featured
4.5(

162 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

162 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sjaak JanssenSep 18, 2022

I have enjoyed using the tool for several years now. However, adding waipoints is a time-consuming activity. Is it possible to add an extra function: 'Load from .GPX file'? It would be a welcome addition.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bruno SantosJun 21, 2022

I am having problems with printing. when i do CTRL+P the browser freezes. Started in Chrome, than i changed do Edge, worked some time, and now to the same problem! i can do everything, except print, or paper or PDF.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Nicole GnoddeFeb 17, 2022

I'm still using this extension often to plan my trips! Great functionality. But nowadays when I'm adding my own points (for example adding some points of labcaches or stages for multicaches) and then reshuffle the order of the points, the notes of the hints are not correctly moved with the shuffling. then the hints appear at the wrong caches....

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Daphne HeeromaOct 11, 2021

Great ad-on I've always used it for geocaching. Great ad-on. But yesterday I had problems. I can't edit iet anymore (change the listings order) and after that the listing is empty. (for editing) You can still see them in the original list and on the map, but you can't see them any more in the editing list (it's totaly empty). Can you please debug?

Review's profile picture

Andries van DijkJun 26, 2021

I like the tool, it helps me plan a trip. But today when I moved some entries to another point the text manual added shifted not correct with the entries. I needed to correct this all manual. If you want to create a Dutch language I perhaps can assists.

Review's profile picture

Ludo ThehuAug 26, 2020

It is no longer possible to create a GPX file.

Review's profile picture

Ben HodderAug 15, 2018

use to use this a lot, started using it again, have deleted reinstalled and still not working, very disappointing

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Daniel FérDeveloperAug 24, 2018

Fixed in 2.56 version (22.8.) (I was main leader of children summer camp, so it took some time to fix.)

Review's profile picture

Steven ShawAug 9, 2018

Great way to plan your caching trip or even just to plan your day.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kevin NoelJun 21, 2018

An option to log the list in bulk would give it a 5*

Review's profile picture

Michael MeeuwesenMay 28, 2018

This is a fantastic chrome extension. I use it a lot. My wish for future: Please allow to save the list to be able editing again after loading Oh, great! I found it. Exactly what I was looking for.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Daniel FérDeveloperMay 29, 2018

It is possible! You can download list as a file. Then upload it later and edit. See: "other options" > "download/upload"

Google apps