Reviews: Genius Connector

4.8 out of 5

13 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Vic WheelerMay 28, 2023

Want lifelong friends & business partners? You will be surprised how easy it is to find them with this tool!!! This automates the process of connecting with the people you have the MOST in common with on facebook - either simply from friends lists, special interest groups you want to target, or even posts/ads from your competitors&collaborators! I simply can't explain in a few words how good this is at connecting you with the "right people" - you can forget "cold messaging" forever!!!! Only ... Show more

Review's profile picture

Leslie CappsMar 9, 2023

Amazing tool! If you have been doing this manually, you will be in awe and wondering what to do with all the extra time. You can also rest easy knowing if you do run into a hiccup (unusual) that Ed is right there to support you! Go get you some Genius extensions!!

Review's profile picture

Coach SteveJan 24, 2023

had a small issue with genius Connector and Ed was all over it! Was back up and running from an error I created in no time. Ed is THE man!

Review's profile picture

Chad AaronOct 17, 2022

This software does what I do. So why did I purchase it? It does what I do...without needing a break, without getting distracted by the "shiny objects" of FB, it doesn't get confused, and it doesn't DREAD having to do it. It just does it. It has also changed my "or" to "and." It's not attending my children's activities or spend time marketing on FB. It's not spending time with my wife or building my business. It works when I don't so it's now attending my children's events AND marketing on FB... Show more

Review's profile picture

Derek JohnsonSep 14, 2022

Love this extension and team. I've been using Genius Connector for over a year--and I can say that even when Facebook changes their back-end which breaks most FB related extensions--the Genius team gets things updated and back to working quickly. Being able to add new friends and create new business opporunities daily without spending all day manually sending requests is a game changer! All business starts from lead generation and this tool puts you in the driver seat on autopilot.

Review's profile picture

Scotty ZeMay 18, 2022

A great tool for organic lead generation on Facebook.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mark NiessnerSep 16, 2021

Works great to find and connect with you target market on facebook. Genius Connector is a real time saver, it allows you to find and connect with new friends based on keyword searches allowing you to spend your time with the right kind of people.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rafał GraczykJun 3, 2021

Great tool to automate your outreach. It save your time. I am using Genius Connector, and I am very happy with the results.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

David AndersonMay 6, 2021

The new features that just came out surprised me! Genius Connector is easy to use to grow my targeted audience on Facebook

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Roman GroysmanMay 5, 2021

Automation is never something that applies to all use cases and I personally prefer to be able to have a more personal touch as much as possible, but there is no denying that this software is a huge time saver and presents massive value if your use case is a good fit. This is an effective tool to get you more exposure online & grow your warm market without spending hardly any of your time and without breaking the bank or risking your account by using some black-hat alternative.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps