Reviews: Gemini next to Google results
Item logo image for Gemini next to Google results

Gemini next to Google results

Featured
3.9(

64 ratings

)
ExtensionTools10,000 users

3.9 out of 5

64 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Nigel NyakudyaJun 24, 2024

TypeError: html.indexOf is not a function is because of privacy badger. The results are not coming automatic. it needs to click ask gemini.

Review's profile picture

MouhannadJun 15, 2024

⚠️ TypeError: html.indexOf is not a function

Review's profile picture

Vineeth Kumar VellalaMay 31, 2024

Please fix the error "⚠️ TypeError: html.indexOf is not a function"

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

T UMay 14, 2024

it is good. please add an option to let users choose the answer language. in most time, it only reply in English.

Review's profile picture

JohnApr 20, 2024

Very useful extension, thank you for your work, minus one star because there is no way to set up it to not save each search request in chat history.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Diogo CarvalhoApr 2, 2024

Pretty nice for less exoteric google searches

Review's profile picture

Stuart SoMar 24, 2024

You dimmed the outputs of this extension for over a week and there is no way fix it. Poor product quality control.

Replier's profile picture

Julien LaunoisDeveloperMar 24, 2024

Thanks for the feedback. Please note that this dimming issue is due to an update in how Google displays the result page. It is therefore the result of an update on Google side. However I didn't get this update on my computer and therefore I could not see the fading out of the text neither fix it. I manage to guess how regardless. The extension update will be released in the beginning of this week. Thanks for your patience.

Review's profile picture

Scott JoyMar 23, 2024

My Gemini results are faded out. Reinstalled chrome and the extension and still faded out.

Review's profile picture

Jack AxelrodMar 17, 2024

Can you please put the gemini message below the google info box or at least an option to toggle that

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Julien LaunoisDeveloperMar 24, 2024

Thanks for the feedback, I will make an option to do that

Review's profile picture

oOo “FurDiCiaf” GGMar 16, 2024

Nice job, thanks.

Google apps