Reviews: GAuth Authenticator
Item logo image for GAuth Authenticator

GAuth Authenticator

gauth.apps.gbraad.nl
3.3(

217 ratings

)

3.3 out of 5

217 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Atticus Elvin Maximus de VousseApr 18, 2024

you cant sync :V useless i cant sync my school google acc those who give positive reviews is bunch of liars heck thats why this authenticator only have 100k no use at all

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Maruthi JanardhanJan 14, 2024

Cannot import anything. No scanning support. Pointless

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Richard DaviesAug 30, 2023

No documentation. No syncing, so can't import my existing 2FAs. Appears to only be useful if setting up a new 2FA - given I've already put all my 'at risk' accounts onto 2FA, makes this useless.

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Peter WalshNov 21, 2022

As soon as I installed this extension my inbox began being flooded with spam, it would seem the author is selling your email address and potentially other data.

15 out of 17 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gregg DuncanAug 6, 2021

It works for a while but the timer gets out of sync over a very short time and you have to enter the code at the beginning of the 30 second count down for it to work.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gergely NémethFeb 15, 2021

Doe not work

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

aaa bbbNov 8, 2020

Does what it suppose to do. Great app, thanks!

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

RajSep 4, 2020

Idk why there are so many negative or comments like it's not working,etc. can't say those are bot comments either but it worked perfectly for me on my 1st try you can give it a try bcos it's just a 250 KB extension and most probably it'll work for you as well :)

Review's profile picture

tony radaMar 30, 2020

ongoing process

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Cole HermanOct 17, 2019

Randomly stopped working completely page will not load

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps