Reviews: Garageband for pc
Item logo image for Garageband for pc

Garageband for pc

Featured
1.4(

18 ratings

)

1.4 out of 5

18 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Bai PaiJun 13, 2024

How can start garageband? Is this a Joke? Need to Remove this App....

Review's profile picture

Luca BensonJun 13, 2024

bad

Review's profile picture

GraydonJun 6, 2024

This is a hilariously dumb extension and I'm in love with it. Even moreso the rage of those who think this is garageband as an app rather than a silly chrome extension that changes the word "garageband" to a guitar... as it says in the description 😂 easy 5 stars

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

George CHOI [6KC]May 26, 2024

I can't even open it bro

10 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Abhiram ReddyMay 13, 2024

I give it zero stars because I can't even open in my Extensions and trust me, I also thought the other people had a glitch in there device, but it is the app problem and if you think why I wrote 1 star is because I can't post without a 1 star or more

10 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Maherah AhmadFahruddeenApr 23, 2024

1 STAR. The APP. DOES. NOT. OPEN. When I installed this I couldn't open it. DONT GET THIS ITS A SCAMMMM.

16 out of 19 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Marvin LeaiaApr 11, 2024

it dosnt even open DO NOT GET THIS i was sad when it did not open because im a huge fan of garageband

30 out of 33 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mirza PajevicApr 11, 2024

bro what

11 out of 23 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ElizabethFeb 28, 2024

Awful This can't open after installed and probably would of sucked anyway

17 out of 22 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Asha ThuremellaFeb 13, 2024

once u install u cant even open it. Would not recommend u r better off using adobe audition than this or just get a new computer this sucks.

15 out of 18 found this helpful
Google apps