Reviews: Gantter Project Management
Item logo image for Gantter Project Management

Gantter Project Management

www.gantter.com
3.8(

1.6K ratings

)
300,000 users

3.8 out of 5

1.6K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Richard MatthewsJul 20, 2023

Paid for 12 months and used for an hour. Said I would pay for a month but no refund. You cannot adjust the print parameters which is garbage. Used smartsheet and way better.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Richard KristeinJan 30, 2023

One of the best PM tool with task linking, Work break down, Syncing with Google Calendar and great Visualization feature for reports generating. Easy to create small, big and multiple projects as well as sharing feature. I have been using for my Digital Marketing team.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alfie ThomasOct 18, 2022

Great tool to work with Google Sync calendar feature for the tsk, which day to perform easily. Calendar setup with task & Resources. Last but the least Visualization option where we can the project progress report

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lucas GraysonJul 14, 2022

Great TOOL!! using it for my masters degree. Jumped on a demo with Hameed and he helped me create my first project. Thank you again to the support team!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

PaulJul 8, 2022

Not available since spring 2021, no explanation, no reviews...just ghosted out.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Marco YangNov 19, 2021

Not friendly tool.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Cesar ArizaApr 13, 2021

I bought the license, but now it is impossible to cancel the subscription. Please be aware of that.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nazmul HaqueApr 6, 2021

Good project management tool. Easy to use.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

F GDec 11, 2020

Very easy use tool. I am not a big fan of complicated tools. This works very easy for me. Thanks.

Review's profile picture

Vipul GuptaSep 14, 2020

I have explored many solutions available in the market for my mid size company and after reviewing almost everything available in the market I went ahead with Gantter. The product has everything that is required and the best part is I can choose to pay per user license that too per month. It is a steal when compared to price and functionalities it offers.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps