Reviews: Gantt for Trello | by Placker.com

4.3 out of 5

33 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ed JackMay 2, 2018

It is already free on the website and they force you to go also they want to see all of your browsing history when every other gantt chart app doesn't

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

DeveloperNov 28, 2018

Hi Ed, Sorry to hear we seem to missed the mark on the communication on the paid plan, we do mention that placker is a paid subscription and have a 15 day free trail for all users who sign up. We don't (want to) force anyone into anything. With regards to the browsing history, I'm not sure what setting you refer to, we do ask permission to read the browsed pages in order to be able to detect if you are in Placker or Trello as this is where/how the extension works. We don't store, copy or use this data in any other way.

Review's profile picture

Ryan PriceDec 29, 2017

Placker is an excellent and powerful gantt & workflow optimization addition to Trello. The developers are very responsive and their are plenty of options to customize the format to your needs. Well done!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

William LiDec 8, 2017

nice application and friendly.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

King ChungDec 4, 2017

Placker is the most useful Trello-linked Gantt system I have used. Specifically, it allows you to easily see the different projects and tasks from the left pane (rather than above or inside the progress bar). This makes the readability of Placker better than some other popular Trello-linked Gantt programs/ extensions. Updating projects, tasks, and dates are also easy and intuitive. Overall the program is highly recommended.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Matthew BartekOct 4, 2017

Placker is the best Gantt/project planning system out there. I decided that it's worth the $7.50 per month for a paid plan. I have tried many many many others, and it is clearly above and beyond the rest. Plus, the support is very rapid and easy. Highly recommended.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

PopJazzOnline.com Gjermund SivertsenAug 28, 2017

Very good app!

Review's profile picture

Matovu LwangaApr 26, 2017

My first review for a Chrome extension. This app is FANTASTIC!! The support is FANTASTIC! Reinder responds and helps within minutes. Amazing! Much better than Elegantt or any other Gantt for Trello. This is King!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Pete CooperApr 18, 2017

I have a large trello account with a lot of history so it had trouble the first time connecting (we do have a poor internet connection in my client's office). After that is has been excellent, really great. Highly recommended.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael NichaelApr 4, 2017

It's not free, and you learn it only when your trial ends.

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ritchie WongFeb 20, 2017

Just brilliant. Having looked for a good, easy-to-use Gannt chart for Trello. Tried Elegannt and Gantiffy, but none can be compared with this one. Definitely recommend it!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps