Reviews: GameEnable - Designed for Stadia™ & xCloud™
Item logo image for GameEnable - Designed for Stadia™ & xCloud™

GameEnable - Designed for Stadia™ & xCloud™

gameenable.com
3.5(

25 ratings

)

3.5 out of 5

25 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

BobJun 28, 2022

not working , no suport any mounths , no buy

Review's profile picture

john hannaJun 22, 2022

Was working perfectly for a month, now the games on stadia stay stuck on the loading screen. I removed the extension and the games would load fine but once I add the extension again the games would be back to being stuck on the loading screen. I tried using the support chat 3 times but received no response at all and I also sent an email but received nothing as well. My renewal was just yesterday, I want a refund as I can't even use the service I am paying for!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

IxeL WorxJan 21, 2022

xCloud don't work, with this vpn xbox can't see my sub

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrew CNov 14, 2021

I have a paid subscription. Worked perfectly for 3 months but now (1) I get error messages, saying gameenable is being used on other device when it's not. (2) Will not connect to Stadia page directly. I have to load Stadia and then activate the VPN. (3) Gave me an error to connect while I was in the middle of the game and I ended up losing my game progress. Cancelling now even though I'm only halfway through my subscription. Be smart! don't give these people your money

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Charles JuniorSep 26, 2021

The extension and the service works. It's working better than it was a few months ago. Unfortunately, the support is bad. Email support? Non existent. Discord support? You ask, they say they will help via DM, but never send any message with the proper help. If the VPN works fine, great. But if you need something and support, take a seat and wait "forever". For now, three stars. I've been waiting for more than a week for my "help" via Discord DM, but, yeah...

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

AlexSep 9, 2021

Scam application Website is fake and discord is dead most of these reviews are paid/fake bots i would avoid this one as much as possible sketchy owners probably trying to hijack browsers and steal cookies.

3 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Vrman VrooJul 2, 2021

Amazin support and very friendly. wonderful service !

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Guðjón Ó. EiríkssonJun 27, 2021

Usually is better than a free VPN. Pretty cool. Would recommend trying a free trial.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ali AsifMay 25, 2021

This is the ultimate answer for cloud gaming around the world. Truly deserving of the best rating. You guys won't regret it.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aaron YardeApr 7, 2021

This VPN right here, is GOLD! This VPN feels like it should be bundled by Google for Stadia players who reside outside of the USA, that's how good this is. I've tried numerous VPNs and while they worked, the connection was terrible! After a quick Google search, I came across GameEnable and I haven't turned back since. Been using this since November and it has been extraordinary. Hats off to the creators for this one. This is a must have if Stadia is unavailable in your country. They have a 3-... Show more

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps