Reviews: Galaxy - Chat & Play
Item logo image for Galaxy - Chat & Play

Galaxy - Chat & Play

galaxy.mobstudio.ru/web
3.4(

134 ratings

)
2,000 users

3.4 out of 5

134 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

kirishima eijroFeb 10, 2023

I'm a female and a lot of random guy keep pulling up at my house and try to have sex with me and I don't like it

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

sean manahanJul 23, 2017

galaxy allows abusers to abuse with ipunity does nothing to them allows abusers to pay half price what normal people pay and says its just business women avoid at all costs

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Audrey GardewineApr 27, 2017

it could be better...

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Eva MarkanFeb 5, 2017

lovely!!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

tan ming weiOct 5, 2016

good

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sara ManahanSep 6, 2016

galaxy is fraud blocking people for no reason cuz they happen to play canon and get trapped some networks are super slow and u cant even see where u are firing but developers of this app dont care as long as they are making money even though people put their money into it and get screwed over

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joy NnantahJul 20, 2016

LIKE WTF JUST KILLME DUMB GAME

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael HarveyMay 30, 2016

Its okay when you wanna hook up or just chat, but you need money to get things....not sure I love it THAT much.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Stephen JohnsonMay 6, 2016

i tried getting in to my account and it wouldnt let me access it it kept going back to the bit where you have to enter your code

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AngelaniApr 26, 2016

its freakin boring

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps