Reviews: G-calize
Item logo image for G-calize

G-calize

piayo.com
Featured
4.2(

184 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

184 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

ReiviloMay 8, 2024

Amazing what I was looking for !!! Thank you ! Now can this also work on my Google calendar on my Android phone ?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Tomáš “orol” BujnaMay 6, 2024

Yes, yes, yes... This is exactly what I was looking for - thank you!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kelly FarrarMay 1, 2024

Doesn't work when I click on it

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rubina MatevosyanJan 12, 2024

can someone help i am on mac- when i right click there is no settings/options to change color on google calendar. clicked doesn't do anything either

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Turk TeeshaDec 13, 2023

I'm only giving it three stars because it USED to work. It doesn't work anymore. When I click the icon it just loads this Chrome Store webpage, not the G-calize interface where you can mess with the colours. I can't figure out how to get to that interface anymore at all.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Yō WaukeDeveloperDec 15, 2023

The settings screen was deleted. A settings dialog will now open within Google Calendar. When viewing Google Calendar ・Right click and select the "G-calize: Select Open Settings" ・Or click the G-calize icon from your browser's extension button will open the settings dialog.

Review's profile picture

Fathima Zahra NazarNov 21, 2023

How can i customize the colour, clicking on the icon did not do anything

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Yō WaukeDeveloperNov 26, 2023

You can open it by clicking the icon when Google Calendar is open or by selecting it from the context menu.

Review's profile picture

Shaun PatrickSep 2, 2023

I have loved this extension for many years, but then with the new Aug 2023 "up"date, all of my settings are gone. The colors have gone back to the default colors and there is no 'new settings menu' as described in the instructions to set the colors to what you want. So, until this is fixed, this extension is only worth downloading if you want your Saturdays to have a blue background and Sundays to have a red background. That is it. Nothing else is available. UPDATE: Thank you for clarifying ... Show more

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Yō WaukeDeveloperSep 3, 2023

As stated in the overview, the compatibility and inheritance of setting values is no longer possible with the update. I'm sorry. Sorry to trouble you, but please set the color again. The setting has been changed from the method of setting in a separate tab to the method of opening a dialog on the calendar tab side, and the color is reflected each time, making it easier to check.

Review's profile picture

Nicholas SzumowskiOct 13, 2022

The text color doesn't seem to work but background does, which is all I needed for.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Office of BSMay 7, 2021

Doesn't work. Color for "today" doesn't work and it seems like that would be the main purpose, or it was for me. Don't waste your time.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Abid RustaeyNov 28, 2020

LOL. It doesnt do anything. uninstalled this POS

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps