Reviews: G App Launcher (Customizer for Google™)
Item logo image for G App Launcher (Customizer for Google™)

G App Launcher (Customizer for Google™)

apps.jeurissen.co
Featured
3.9(

448 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

448 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Shunyuan ChouJun 11, 2024

this extension uses a lot of browser CPU, don't know why?

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MansıV RahmanMay 8, 2024

why does it need to read my browsing history

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Khoa NguyenApr 26, 2024

enough w the update pop-ups

5 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kimchhe OeungApr 19, 2024

Great extension and certainly an alternative to the default but can you add an option to put in our own links to other websites and not just google service. Great effort!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Carlos JeurissenDeveloperApr 23, 2024

Hi Kimchhe! Adding your own links is already possible by clicking on "Add custom shortcut" in the options page under "select shortcuts".

Review's profile picture

Rick MalkinMar 16, 2024

Fabulous App in my humble opinion. Use it with all the browsers I use and just works magic.. Much thanks to the Dev..

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andy FreauffMar 14, 2024

I use an extension that overrides the new tab page because I don't want to see my bookmarks bar on the new tab. The background on the new tab now doesn't include a the google apps icon. Not only can I now have my icon back in "toolbar" fashion, but I can customize which google apps appear on it. It took me trying a few different extensions that were outdated or just didn't load any apps before I found this one. AWESOME EXTENSION!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Evgeny OpanasenkoFeb 4, 2024

Useful and Light

Review's profile picture

e Howard GreenDec 14, 2023

What is this, a repackaging of Shortcuts for google Still get it popping up when reopen Chrome. You reported that was fixed in shortcuts way back in 2021 or 2022.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rahim PourrahimiDec 14, 2023

I really love your extension, as it made the clunky Google launcher actually pratical . Thank you .

Review's profile picture

khoa nguyenDec 7, 2023

literally an update every other day or so. don't install unless you love meaningless popups

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Google apps