Reviews: FUT Sniping Bot
Item logo image for FUT Sniping Bot

FUT Sniping Bot

futsnipingbot.com
3.8(

99 ratings

)

3.8 out of 5

99 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sascha KMar 14, 2024

Sniping like mentioned in the instruction. Banned after 2 weeks!

Review's profile picture

Damian RRDec 28, 2023

despite using the instructions, I always get banned, I do not recommend this bot

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rashed Al mogezwiDec 24, 2023

someone hacked into my account using this sniping bot and stole around 2 million from my account. Don't buy!!!!! i tried to contact them and as usual no response

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alin IordacheDec 21, 2023

Been using a another for a while with no problems, but suddenly wasn't fast enough and started missing cards so I bought this instead. Big mistake, got banned 2 days after so avoid at all costs.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Samy DindaneNov 4, 2023

Got banned after 1 day using it and they refused to refund me.

11 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Artur MalkaOct 23, 2023

I don't recommend to use it. I have been banned of using this a few days. I used it only one hour per day.

6 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Y TSep 26, 2023

After paying over 25€, I used the recommended bot settings and i got banned from transfer market after not even 1 day. Not even a refund.

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Frob LinSep 24, 2023

The best bot ive ever seen

2 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Martin Jan HoekstraJun 29, 2023

You will have to be present while using this tool, otherwise you will be suspended 100%. EA will request a Captcha from time to time, and if you don't respond quickly, you will be suspended. This simply makes this tool nonsense.

2 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Flernexm7 RxzJan 9, 2023

i made an acc eveerytime i try log in it says invalid login details

5 out of 8 found this helpful
Google apps