Reviews: FurAffinity Extender

3.1 out of 5

21 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

MarkJun 12, 2023

Not working anymore.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

HyenaMay 22, 2021

Bring back the download button please.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userFeb 29, 2020

Absolutely useless without a download function. Who would need to slow their browser down by opening all the gallery pics in separate tabs? We'd rather be able to download them all and open the ones we want to, one at a time. It would be great if downloading was available, but as it is, this app doesn't even need to exist in this useless form.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Owl Enigma (LeoCronis)Jan 4, 2020

No uses that I could find upon installing.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Purpleblood LacrimaDec 31, 2019

Is it possible to have the download option on the "furaffinity.net/msg/submissions/" page? To directly download all the new art, and gallery from artists? I used to use Furaffinity downloader for that, but the FA UI's change killed it!! TnT I used it everyday for daily new art, and it was essencial to me, I can't download manually 200-300+ new art in some minute like the extension does. Thank you.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Danila GavriliackMay 23, 2019

Oh noes - It broken again - pls fix it =)

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userJul 22, 2015

really needs the download option

11 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mika KyubiDec 20, 2013

I am in agreeance with Kotetsu's comment: the download option was the primary reason for me having gotten this extension for use with Firefox. I feel its' absence here is significantly crippling to the functionality of the extension.

7 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kotetsu RexenOct 26, 2012

Nice to have this on chrome finally, though the download option was for me the main use, shame that it isn't yet supported

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Luca MontagutiOct 6, 2012

Until we have access to the Download feature is pretty much useless :( Maybe there are other function that might be useful that could be added. For instance a hide all "black" and "blue" submission in the New Submissions list to ease the view. Or something like that. *EDIT 31/07/13* almost 10 month have passed and many version of Chrome too. Any chance to see a new implementation? *EDIT 10/09/13 * I'll copy my suggestions in the proper feedback section. I hope you'll have the chance to use ... Show more

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps