Reviews: Funkify – Disability Simulator
Item logo image for Funkify – Disability Simulator

Funkify – Disability Simulator

www.funkify.org
3.6(

50 ratings

)

3.6 out of 5

50 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Molly CeciliaMar 30, 2024

I try it and it says, " Your Free Trial Has Expired! All you need is your credit card and a minute of spare time, and you can get the premium version!" I'm like no, I don't need to show people how it looks to be colorblind that badly.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dominik ErbslandNov 13, 2023

I downloaded it and started it and it immediately tells me "your trial has expired". I haven't even had a chance to try it out.

16 out of 17 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Yevhen HalichenkoNov 7, 2023

100Mb What?

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Diana GrappasonnoNov 1, 2023

The free version they advertise is no longer available.

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Happy FitOct 20, 2023

Unable to try the extension without subscribe to the premium version.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

E KwApr 7, 2022

Sadly, doesn't work in Edge due to the completely unnecessary dependency on Chrome-specific Google account integration.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Zak ThompsonDec 15, 2021

It sounds like a neat tool but within 20 seconds of adding it to chrome, it prompted me to purchase a premium plan, saying my four day free trial was up. Presumably, this is just a bug but if it's too buggy to deliver a trial period, it's probably going to be even buggier with a paid plan.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David ZachnessNov 21, 2020

Extension randomly said my "trial" expired when I have never used the extension before and had installed it just a few minutes ago.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Felipe Moreno GuajardoSep 12, 2020

The 4 days full trial...doesn´t exist right?

Review's profile picture

Bob van HamMar 4, 2020

Turns out it's a 4day trial -_- after which the addon disables itself and only serves you their adds.... How is this allowed on the play store? :/

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps