Reviews: Full Screen for Google Tasks
Item logo image for Full Screen for Google Tasks

Full Screen for Google Tasks

fullscreen-for-googletasks.com
Featured
4.7(

1.1K ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

1.1K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

HamiD GhaaziApr 19, 2024

Great Extension. Please add Installing app by Chrome

Review's profile picture

Steven VillacísApr 16, 2024

I remember you could add a shortcut to open it on its own window but I can't remember how to set it up, any help? Other than that it's an amazing extension!

Review's profile picture

Roy MorleyApr 15, 2024

I love this app! have no idea why you cant see full screen in google anyway but thats another story...

Review's profile picture

Troels Rotbøl-SimonsenApr 2, 2024

Great addition to google Calender and Keep but i miss one crutial funktion. The ability to see and change repetition of tasks when i search for a given task. Since the search funktion is not available on Tasks in Calender directly, this would certantly help. Thanks

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jonathan KuzmanovichMar 31, 2024

I am overloaded with ideas, thoughts, comments, plans in my head. This allows me to have a little less than overloaded, maybe just loaded now. Ty!

Review's profile picture

Bartosz GrzebieluchMar 19, 2024

4 everyday use :)

Review's profile picture

James SzymanowskiMar 9, 2024

Works great, syncs fast, has search capabilities. It's perfect for task list junkies.

Review's profile picture

Marc BisiFeb 16, 2024

Super!

Review's profile picture

Dan JacksonFeb 13, 2024

Very useful. I use it everyday for grocery lists, to do lists, etc.

Review's profile picture

Jason SpanglerFeb 8, 2024

Very nice app. Simple yet impactful. Missing one star due to the limitation of not being able to modify tasks associated with an email in the app. It is necessary to modify within Google Tasks.

Google apps