Reviews: Full Screen for Google Chrome
Item logo image for Full Screen for Google Chrome

Full Screen for Google Chrome

www.stefanvd.net
Featured
3.7(

350 ratings

)

3.7 out of 5

350 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Martin AndroidMay 18, 2024

Thank you Stefan., this extension is very useful for my Raspberry wall clock, weather display. Those questioning the point of this, develop lateral thinking (opening Chrome full screen without F11). ;)

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Stefan Van DammeDeveloperMay 20, 2024

Hi Martin Android, Thank you for your 5 star review! If you need any help, please do not hesitate to contact me at https://www.stefanvd.net/support I am happy to help you over there. Thanks,

Review's profile picture

Aimboy IsbestApr 16, 2024

I Love this extension. its perfect for my coding.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Stefan Van DammeDeveloperMay 3, 2024

Hi Aimboy Isbest, Thank you for your 5 star review! If you need any help, please do not hesitate to contact me at https://www.stefanvd.net/support I am happy to help you over there. Thanks,

Review's profile picture

Mohamed SdiriFeb 25, 2024

useless you can just press f11

14 out of 25 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ian HillFeb 6, 2024

works great thx

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Stefan Van DammeDeveloperMar 7, 2024

Hi Ian Hill, Thank you for your 5 star review! If you need any help, please do not hesitate to contact me at https://www.stefanvd.net/support I am happy to help you over there. Thanks,

Review's profile picture

OrlandoFeb 4, 2024

This is a very very helpful extension 1. For ppl who say they cant maximise their videos and rating this low, are you guys dumb? just press F in ur keyboard for god's sake! No need for separate extension. 2. Even if this extension is for only one simple task, many ppl would be annoyed not having this at all in the first place! So ppl can stop saying wts the point of this.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Stefan Van DammeDeveloperMar 7, 2024

Hi Orlando, Thank you for your 5 star review! If you need any help, please do not hesitate to contact me at https://www.stefanvd.net/support I am happy to help you over there. Thanks,

Review's profile picture

Steve KeateJan 18, 2024

Maybe I'm mistaken about the purpose of this extension, but it appears to be non functional. Google needs to add an easy way to report junk extensions like this, but probably won't, since it swells the number of extensions available, which probably pleases the marketeerng department more than the idea of a big broom sweeping away the cruft to make their browser easier to use.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Scott ChungDec 25, 2023

For my purposes, I need the "Auto Full Screen" feature to maximize the video to my screen not maximize it within the browser window. There isn't a setting for that. You can only set the fullscreen behavior for when you click on the full screen button manually. This seems like something that should have been easy to implement.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ujjaval GohilJun 24, 2023

The shortcut for the extension does not work after some time in full screen

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

PetiteMay 10, 2023

I wish it would turn the window back to "maximize" instead of "restore down" when exiting Fullscreen mode.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kristieene KnowlesApr 5, 2023

This is very handy on laptop without having to press FN + F11 however when you exit the full screen mode, the window is restored down, meaning that its a smaller window. Other than that a very handy extension.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps