Reviews: Full Page Screenshot
Item logo image for Full Page Screenshot

Full Page Screenshot

Featured
3.6(

34 ratings

)
ExtensionTools10,000 users

3.6 out of 5

34 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Extension ArtisanJun 12, 2024

A very useful extension to take screenshots of both full page and selected area. I really liked the screenshot annotation editor.

Review's profile picture

KOKILa parikJan 7, 2023

Thanks for creating the extension. This did not work with full page screenshot on a Electrical utility site. - Although the extension had completed scrolling the whole page, I was given an error that the page is too long. It did give me a nice option to finish the wait. - There were black gaps between each scrolls.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Terry CanaanOct 30, 2022

Ridiculously bad. How are you supposed to edit an image with a huge menu in your way? Worse than useless. I'm amazed the developer thought this was a good idea. Far and away the worst screenshot extension I've come across yet.

14 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Zsuzsanna VáriAug 4, 2022

The extension is comfortable and easy to use & it has a quite powerful editor as well. 👍 Yet full page screenshot function doesn't work perfectly (sometimes, it can't shot the full page, sometimes it doesn't work at all). And I miss the scrollshot function as well.

5 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

nika tomčováJul 25, 2022

Capture screenshot of full page doesn't work :(

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Cicaro DormiensJun 23, 2022

Does not work with cropping. I tried to crop an area that's larger than one screen, when I capture, the off-screen area is not actually captured.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Rahul BaruriDeveloperJun 24, 2022

I think additional monitor is not supported right now. Can you try to capture the screen from your main screen of laptop or computer?

Review's profile picture

Uncle MololuwaMar 25, 2022

This really work perfectly and it retain high resolution of Images... I love it

Review's profile picture

Samuele ggFeb 11, 2022

Capture full page don't work.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Rahul BaruriDeveloperFeb 11, 2022

How big your webpage is? Because it is stopping taking screenshot after certain limit if it detects the infinite scroll. For example Facebook, twitter, linked in. You should have seen the suggestions that the page is too long to scroll. In that case you should also see finish button.

Review's profile picture

Mohammad NaveedDec 25, 2021

Love it from Pakistan

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Faisal AhmedSep 13, 2021

I really liked the annotation features of the extension. I have used it many times. No need to open my photo editor anymore for basic editing.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps