Reviews: Fructify: Productivity + New Tab
Item logo image for Fructify: Productivity + New Tab

Fructify: Productivity + New Tab

fructify-dashboard.com
3.9(

21 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

21 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Asma GhaniAug 7, 2022

Does this extension still work?

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jacob ProctorApr 27, 2022

Hi Developers, there seems to be a problem with the app. The screen time features doesn't reset each week which means that the time adds on the the previous week. Currently it's saying that I've spent 15 hours on my laptop this week. Great extension though

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Moeed IrfanMar 6, 2022

He developers, enable dark theme also I like your extension but don't use it because I love to work in dark theme, I am also an app developer so you may understand it,

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rodrigo TorresJan 18, 2022

Its fine, but please add a dark mode option

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rasel IslamOct 14, 2021

Love it!

Review's profile picture

Priyanshu BhartiMay 18, 2021

I really like what this extension has to offer! I love the design aesthetic and the unobtrusive interface, the functionality is dead simple! The only thing that I wish would make everybody's experience would be an addition of dark mode, I mean you already have nailed the color scheme, and I really want you to implement it so that in the dimly lit environments and during night, My eyes won't be bombarded with photons of white light

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

PerningMar 31, 2021

the task manager and goal are great, but the screen timer is... bad.. i don't use it 24 hours per day, but it writes like that.. i hope it can be fixed soon

Review's profile picture

Logan SlobotskiMar 5, 2021

It's ok because yesterday I had 16 minutes of screen time and I log on today and it still says '16 minutes today' even though I just got on my computer. So it doesn't reset daily like I wish it would.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

DmytroFeb 22, 2021

Does it track Chrome (Internet) time only, or it tracks all the time I spend working?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

fructify dashboardDeveloperFeb 22, 2021

It only tracks the time you spend using chrome.

Review's profile picture

nishka baligaNov 26, 2020

I like the user interface and the organization, it's very visually appealing and very helpful. My only suggestion would be to make it possible to change the search engine, as I don't like to use the Google Search Engine. Thank you!

Google apps