Reviews: FriendFilter for Facebook™
Item logo image for FriendFilter for Facebook™

FriendFilter for Facebook™

friendfilter.io
Featured
4.1(

149 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

149 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Regitze SimonsenMay 1, 2024

doesnt work

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

William M. MilesApr 28, 2024

Its proactive approach to networking. The feature that automatically sends friend requests and reactions to potential clients is a game-changer. With Friendfilter, expanding your network has never been easier.

Review's profile picture

Rose CynthiaApr 27, 2024

This is a must-have extension for anyone serious about their online presence. Its unique function to track engagement and weed out inactive friends is invaluable.

Review's profile picture

Kasim KhanApr 26, 2024

Friendfilter is like having a personal assistant dedicated to growing my network and business!

Review's profile picture

Angie PayneApr 25, 2024

Its ability to automatically send friend requests and reactions to potential clients truly impresses me.

Review's profile picture

Loretta TaylorApr 22, 2024

Its engagement tracking feature provides valuable insights, while the option to remove inactive friends ensures my feed is filled with meaningful interactions.

Review's profile picture

Dănuț abel LăutaruApr 20, 2024

Thanks to Friendfilter, I'm constantly building and nurturing valuable relationships.

Review's profile picture

Romica MoiseApr 18, 2024

Its proactive networking capabilities. Sending auto friend requests and reactions to potential clients is the most important function for me.

Review's profile picture

Jabidah al AnsariApr 17, 2024

Friendfilter has completely transformed how I manage my Facebook connections. Its engagement tracking feature keeps me informed, while the ability to remove inactive friends ensures my feed stays dynamic.

Review's profile picture

Nadir abbas NadirApr 17, 2024

The feature that automatically sends friend requests and reactions to potential clients is pure genius. With Friendfilter, I'm always on the radar of those who matter most to my business.

Google apps