Reviews: Friend Maker | Toolkit for Facebook

2.4 out of 5

37 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Cera ElizabethJun 14, 2024

Saw the reviews and I was skeptical about this but reached out to customer support & bought it because they responded. You guys need to take your reviews here seriously. Last time I used it was in 2021 and came back to use it for my new business. It was a bit confusing to use because it said username on login instead of userid which is a number. I don't know why you would put userid. please fix it. Using for the past week and it Works like a charm. Got 30 leads for my business after usin... Show more

Review's profile picture

renu suthaMay 18, 2024

scam

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

general unitedMay 13, 2024

How to create pls Someone should help me out here pls and thanks

Review's profile picture

sp0i13rxSep 20, 2023

It's a scam garbage

7 out of 10 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Edward MossDeveloperMar 2, 2024

I don't see you in our database as a customer. This is not a free software. You have to buy it from our store to use it https://www.offerlevels.com/friend-maker. If you are calling it a scam because you can't get it for free I can't do much. If you need any support after you are paying customer you can reach out to support@automatics.zendesk.com

Review's profile picture

Dreamy ZoeyDec 20, 2022

Good

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Level HackersNov 30, 2022

Bought this for my agency. Good extension but a bit expensive. Best thing is you can use on multiple account without paying extra.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Douglas ManuNov 3, 2022

!!!!PLEASE READ THIS BEFORE YOU MAKE DECISION ITS A SCAM IVE TRIED THIS AND ITS A SCAM TRUST ME AS IVE TRIED ONCE IVE SUBSCRIBE IT NEVER LETS ME UNSUBSCRIBE FORCING ME TOO GO TOO BANK TOO PULL OUT MY VISA CARD AS ITS PAYING 24 USD EVERY MONTH WITHOUT LETTING YOU THINK ABOUT ITT BE AWARE PLEASE

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Raydenis LorenzoJul 19, 2022

SCAM 24 DOLLARS FOR THIS N DONT WORK

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mun Jan AinJul 5, 2022

Such a stupid extension .....

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Leah SparrowJun 8, 2022

I have tried to contact the publisher three times. I get a blank screen every time I try to use the extension. Worthless. Cannot use it. Taken my money and can't do anything about it outside of having my bank investigate which is my next step since nobody will communicate on how to solve this issue.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps