Reviews: Friend Disconnector

4.2 out of 5

76 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

James TsaiJan 25, 2024

It's a paid app and nowhere on it states it's a paid app until you sign up for $100. Uninstalled and deleted.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sheila Cheasbro-HarreldJun 24, 2023

Never mentions anywhere in the Overview that this is paid software - you must pay $97 "one time fee" to use it. Misleading. Disappointed. Deleted.

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Amanda NistlerMay 9, 2023

this extension has been amazing. game changer for my facebook!!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Esteven CorreiaApr 10, 2023

Disconnector is an efficient and user-friendly app that allows you to analyze your Facebook friend list and identify inactive or dead relationships to unfriend effectively. With its quick scanning capabilities and useful information provided, the app makes the decluttering process much less time-consuming and stressful. Highly recommended for anyone looking to clean up their friend list.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

David BaileyApr 6, 2023

Love Friend Diconnector! It has helped me get rid of friends that are no longer active. Very straight forward and easy to use. If you are in a relational business that need constant engagement, "Friend Disconnector" will remove those that dont engage in no time so you can find more friends. A must have software!!

Review's profile picture

Andrew FlanaganApr 4, 2023

Thanks for this brilliant software :) No way I can troll through 4k Facebook friends to unfriend all the inactive ones. Now, Thanks to Friend Disconnector, done with a few clicks :) Especially valuable when at 5k Facebook friends limit - have previously spent quite a bit of 'wasted' time deleting the 'rubbish', to free up space to let in quality, at that limit. Really valuable in these days of Facebook having Lots of fake profiles!

Review's profile picture

Alejandro del ValleMar 26, 2023

A product that helped me clean up my friends list and keep the really important ones, creates connection and helps grow organically

Review's profile picture

EMPRENDEDORES DIGITALES 2.0Mar 26, 2023

It helped me clean up my friends list and keep the really important ones, thanks for your excellent products

Review's profile picture

Vilius PaskeviciusMar 10, 2023

It says it is Free, but it is not.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

OriyaMar 2, 2023

I have tried 4 of these and this is the first one that actually worked. I removed over 2000 friends in 24 hours.

Google apps