Reviews: Freelancer Helper

4.5 out of 5

18 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

reena chhabraMay 11, 2024

not able to use please help me out

Replier's profile picture

Good ThingsDeveloperMay 19, 2024

Please send an email to contact@freelancer-helper.com explaining what exactly is not working for you.

Review's profile picture

ajay sirviMar 24, 2024

The employers name looking same for all post now. Is it extension issue or something else?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Good ThingsDeveloperMar 24, 2024

Perhaps try reinstalling the extension. It could be a problem with how the extension injects scripts into the webpage. Does the problem persist when you reload the page, or does it update correctly then?

Review's profile picture

Azoca TechnologiesAug 19, 2022

now I can't see the employer's name. how can I check?

Replier's profile picture

Good ThingsDeveloperAug 22, 2022

The extension has been upgraded to the required manifest version 3. That means it uses different methods to interact with the pages within the Chrome browser. In some cases it may mean that the script the extension injects into the page gets injected after the page has already been loaded, which would make it not work. We are trying to find a solution to this problem which happens for some users. Meanwhile, if you have the error logs from the extensions page, it would be useful.

Review's profile picture

Beupy TechnologiesJun 24, 2021

This extension doesn't work. I can't see the employer profile also can't filter the results while browsing projects.

Replier's profile picture

Good ThingsDeveloperJun 24, 2021

I'm sorry that it's not working for you. Can you provide more details about your situation? Did you purchase the premium tier? If not, you wouldn't be able to filter results, unless you were on free trial. Do you have the old or new freelancer.com UI?

Review's profile picture

Wonder WorkerApr 20, 2021

I can't find any other word except thanks

Review's profile picture

PaulFeb 12, 2021

Thankyou so much for creating this! I have long hated the Freelancer way of searching for jobs. Would be great to also be able to filter out number of jobs completed too. Usually I like to only work with long established employers on Freelancer.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Good ThingsDeveloperFeb 12, 2021

Thanks. Good idea with the completed filter - will think about it.

Review's profile picture

Senior DevJan 13, 2021

Wonderful extension! I will recommend this to the others. Thanks

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Md. Wasim AkramJan 2, 2021

Amazing extension, Very Useful.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Teekam SutharNov 27, 2020

Love it! Nov 2020 still works! is this an open source? I'd like to contribute.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Good ThingsDeveloperNov 29, 2020

Thanks for the review. It's not open source, but I intend to keep updating it when necessary.

Review's profile picture

Manos ZarNov 26, 2020

Amazing extension thank you so much!!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps