Reviews: Free VPN for Chrome - VPN Proxy VeePN
Item logo image for Free VPN for Chrome - VPN Proxy VeePN

Free VPN for Chrome - VPN Proxy VeePN

veepn.com
4.7(

20.8K ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

20.8K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

mundiRJul 16, 2024

Nice vpn, working good!

Review's profile picture

Bảo Phạm GiaJul 16, 2024

When I tried to turn on the VPN, it wouldn't work and when I tried to reinstall it, the VPN wouldn't load

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Support VeePNDeveloperJul 16, 2024

Hi Bao! Thank you for your review. Is it possible for you to specify more details regarding the issue? It will help us find the solution. Please, feel free to email us at support@veepn.com and include "Chrome review" in the email's subject. We will be happy to assist you! Best regards, Lucas, VeePN Support.

Review's profile picture

Priti TiwariJul 15, 2024

Its good, but it makes the video games so laggy

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Support VeePNDeveloperJul 16, 2024

Hi Priti! Thank you for your honest review! We are sorry that you had unpleasant experience in the video game with VeePN. Please, let us know more details regarding the issue at support@veepn.com and include "Chrome review" in the email's subject. We are happy to help! Best regards, Lucas, VeePN Support.

Review's profile picture

david beigJul 15, 2024

i've been using it for a few years, the free version, and it worked. Then I paid for it , the 5 year plan, and then the update happened and now it's not working. Funny that all these years worked then I bought it and now not working. Please turned it back to before the update.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Support VeePNDeveloperJul 15, 2024

Hello David, Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear about the issues you're experiencing after the update. Please try updating your browser to the latest version, as this may help resolve the problem. If the issue persists, reach out to us at support@veepn.com and mention 'Chrome Store Reviews' so we can assist you promptly. Sincerely, Nikolas Customer Support Team

Review's profile picture

S AJul 15, 2024

Good

Review's profile picture

afah '.Jul 15, 2024

man this thing was bum didnt even get it

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Support VeePNDeveloperJul 15, 2024

Hello, We're sorry to hear about your experience. Please reach out to us at support@veepn.com and mention 'Chrome Store Reviews' so we can assist you promptly and help address the issue. Sincerely, Nikolas Customer Support Team

Review's profile picture

Mehdi HayatiJul 15, 2024

perfect vpn thank you

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Ali MazhariJul 15, 2024

it did not work!

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Support VeePNDeveloperJul 15, 2024

Hello Ali, Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that the extension did not work for you. Please reach out to us at support@veepn.com and mention 'Chrome Store Reviews' so we can assist you promptly. Sincerely, Nikolas Customer Support Team

Review's profile picture

Riyaz AhmedJul 15, 2024

awesome

Review's profile picture

Trang Nguyễn phúcJul 14, 2024

nc app man

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps