Reviews: Free VPN for Chrome - VPN Proxy VeePN
Item logo image for Free VPN for Chrome - VPN Proxy VeePN

Free VPN for Chrome - VPN Proxy VeePN

veepn.com
4.7(

19.5K ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

19.5K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

MrMythrioMay 25, 2024

It Worked Amazing For About The Past Year, I've Been Using It On Chrome And OperaGX, But 2 Days Ago, It Suddenly Stopped Working.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

mostafa afkhamiMay 24, 2024

for the last 2 days none of servers are working

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Support VeePNDeveloperMay 24, 2024

Hello there! We appreciate your review and apologize for any inconvenience caused by the issue. To gain a better understanding of the situation and provide effective assistance, we kindly ask for more details from you. Please reach out to us at support@veepn.com and include "Chrome web store review" in the email subject. We're here to assist you and address any concerns you may have. Best regards, Edward VeePN Support

Review's profile picture

shadow warior22May 24, 2024

i have been using it for about a year and it was perfect! not the fastest but worked great and i was happy but for the last 2 days none of servers are working, i can't connect to anything, pls fix it and i will give a 5 start comment.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Support VeePNDeveloperMay 24, 2024

Greetings! Your review is much appreciated, and we're sorry for any inconvenience caused by the issue you encountered. To fully understand the situation and offer the best support, we kindly request additional details from you. Please don't hesitate to contact us at support@veepn.com, ensuring to mention "Chrome web store review" in the email subject. We're committed to assisting you promptly and resolving any concerns you may have. Best regards, Edward VeePN Support

Review's profile picture

aqwa aqwaMay 24, 2024

all was good. but two days ago it stopped working :(

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

/ZeroGamerΩ\May 24, 2024

It is amazing, i'm not gonna lie, but looks like when i use this in certain pages i'm completely banned, i just need to turn it off and turn it on again, but still that problem persist, something's sketchy here

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ikechukwu GodwinMay 24, 2024

It nice, love the simple user exprience, what will be a nice feature to have is auto turnon on browser opening

Review's profile picture

ShauryaMay 24, 2024

easy to use and very very comfortable

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sara HatamiMay 24, 2024

unfortunately this app dosent work these days , please check it I guess it should be an update it

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sk TannerMay 24, 2024

it is very useful app to find out devices that around you .It save our precious time . It also locate use lost devices and also identify nearby devices .It also identify problems with Bluetooth connection.@

Review's profile picture

Meysam AbdollahiMay 23, 2024

This program is filtered in Iran and cannot be connected. Please check, thank you

10 out of 10 found this helpful
Google apps