Reviews: Free Video Downloader
Item logo image for Free Video Downloader

Free Video Downloader

videoplus.app
3.9(

205 ratings

)
ExtensionTools60,000 users

3.9 out of 5

205 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Shu EasterdayJun 19, 2024

Works great for me!

Review's profile picture

Nikolaos fatourosJun 13, 2024

👌 perfectly

Review's profile picture

Aliaksandr TsykinMay 15, 2024

One of the best extensions to download any video from any web page. For short videos it works perfectly. But if you download long videos regularly - you will need paid version since it's very annoying to do in free version (possible, but annoying) Overall extension is great.

Replier's profile picture

Alice RickDeveloperMay 15, 2024

Thank you for your feedback. Free version users can download any video below 1080p, one hls streaming video per hour and one dash streaming video per hour We will also modify it if you have better suggestions.

Review's profile picture

Nor Dela CruzApr 27, 2024

Very easy to use...

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Newman KidmanApr 27, 2024

Thank you for your feedback. Today, June 5th 2024, I downloaded a 59-minute-long video from the BBC, with the "dedicated download page" function turned on, but it still failed to merge the video with the audio. The video link is: https://www.bbc.co.uk/iplayer/episode/m001rbks/homes-under-the-hammer-series-26-episode-63 45-minute-long or shorter videos do get merged with audio correctly

Replier's profile picture

Alice RickDeveloperApr 28, 2024

Free user can download almost all non-stream videos. I will test the link you provide. After click download you will see progress under the video(may need 5seconds), and then you need keep the tab open and do not click to watch other videos, till merge successfull. ==> We update the code to add dedicate download page to download and merge. If meet any issue just tell me. ==>please send mail to me, I will support you. Or you may try: settings=>general=> Using dedicated downloader page (June 5th 2024) Thanks for your feedback.

Review's profile picture

Robert LewandowskiApr 16, 2024

ok

Replier's profile picture

Alice RickDeveloperMay 11, 2024

Thanks for your feedback! We will continue to update our app, do you have any comments or suggestions?

Review's profile picture

Ismo LuriMar 11, 2024

Good!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

江思言Mar 8, 2024

good

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Tamim ChowdhuryMar 4, 2024

good extension

Review's profile picture

Atinafu AsefaMar 4, 2024

Wonderful app to record and download videos from website!

Google apps