Reviews: Free Route Planner for Google Maps
Item logo image for Free Route Planner for Google Maps

Free Route Planner for Google Maps

zeorouteplanner.com
Featured
3.5(

15 ratings

)

3.5 out of 5

15 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Impulsive BuysFeb 28, 2024

Yall just copied Routora and the routes are worse than what Routora gives

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Steve KNov 2, 2023

Works really well! I would love it if somehow you could add a function to enter a list of addresses all at once and automatically build the route in google maps without having to use googles method of manually adding the stops 1 by 1. That would put it at a 5/5 for me. Thanks for making this!!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kalle UusmaaAug 18, 2023

It's not possible to understand how it works. Chrome extension adds button "Create route", clicking it opens regular Google maps site and that's it, no place to drop/import locations, no any help or instructions. Opening developers site gives even worse info - it is not free at all, as promised.

Review's profile picture

Ricardo SaucedoJun 27, 2023

Doesn't optimize routes in My Maps by Google (Saved Maps) with multiple locations. I downloaded it to make sure I can find the best route but it doesn't work.

Review's profile picture

BentoJun 17, 2023

Rubbish. Took my 4000km 10 stop route to 7500km so it actually made it worse.

Replier's profile picture

Kshitij DixitDeveloperJun 22, 2023

Hello Bento, this is not the experience that we strive for and we want to look into this ASAP. Please share your mail id with us and share your query on nimit.mehra@zeoauto.in

Review's profile picture

Stu McGrawJun 2, 2023

Doesn't optimize routes in Saved Maps with multiple locations

Replier's profile picture

Kshitij DixitDeveloperJun 22, 2023

Hello Stu, we want to understand more about the issue you are facing. Please share your mail id and mail us on nimit.mehra@zeoauto.in. We will look into this ASAP

Review's profile picture

Kshitij DixitNov 23, 2022

I run a courier company. Zeo route planner helps quickly plot routes for my drivers right from google maps.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Manoj KumarOct 17, 2022

Really excellent Tool. It saved my half of time to visit multiple places. Appreciated.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

You TubeOct 12, 2022

almost saves half hour of time daily thank you

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Maester QyburnOct 12, 2022

Very easy to use.... Loving it so far.....

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps