Reviews: Free Music Downloader
Item logo image for Free Music Downloader

Free Music Downloader

3.4(

36 ratings

)
ExtensionTools20,000 users

3.4 out of 5

36 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

ANGUDE MATUADec 14, 2023

Its a very good extention

2 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

kevin EngelDeveloperMay 29, 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We will continue to update, please feel free to let me know if you have any questions or suggestions

Review's profile picture

꧁༺Gayeᔕh༻꧂Dec 11, 2023

It is a great Extension for downloading Songs but be careful as it can lead you to sites that are harmful when pressing download

7 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

kyriakDec 10, 2023

really good works really well

1 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Richard SlaterNov 21, 2023

fantastic free download music sight for both mp3 and mp4 i alway download mp3 music from it as i have an mp3 player.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Anton VoronovJun 9, 2023

Don't working!

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

kevin EngelDeveloperApr 4, 2024

Which site don't working? We update the extension, you can try it again now.

Review's profile picture

Coot MasterMay 30, 2023

very good today i converted my mp3 and adaware guard shield blocked download ebsite blocked due to a suspicious top level domain (TLD) Website Blocked: dl47.y2hub.cc Malwarebytes Browser Guard blocked this page because it may contain malicious activity. Warning icon We strongly recommend you do not continue. You may be putting your safety at risk by visiting this site. For more information, visit Malwarebytes Support.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

KSe 2004 (KSe)Apr 5, 2023

I'm very satisfied to this extension. Thx Developer.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Riley PhillipsFeb 23, 2023

ok im a tec kid and im useing this for my school chromebook and i give it 11 out of 10 this works well and i 100% saugest it to people like me looking to download music off youtube for free and listen to it off line on chromebook 👍

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

wolfy gangJan 12, 2023

It's the only working one yet, I wanted one to put music in my yt videos and now I could, thanks a lot

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

kalpana lamsalNov 15, 2022

a very very very nice and good extension. you can download any music or video from this extension. it also very easy to use, i love this extension and i recommend to add to chrome

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps