Reviews: Free HTML Editor for Gmail by cloudHQ
Item logo image for Free HTML Editor for Gmail by cloudHQ

Free HTML Editor for Gmail by cloudHQ

www.html-editor-for-gmail.com
Featured
4.2(

206 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

206 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Juna LarkenApr 8, 2024

If you're an HTML expert looking to take your email game to the next level, the HTML Editor for Gmail is an absolute must-have! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review's profile picture

William ShepherdApr 8, 2024

This is like a Swiss Army knife for your emails, packing punchy features like a nifty split-screen editor and real-time previews! Wave goodbye to dull emails – jazz them up with tables, charts, and snazzy buttons :) And the cherry on top?Email game: levelled up! 🚀📧✨

Review's profile picture

Herman ZarkovicApr 8, 2024

This extension is a game-changer for anyone with HTML expertise looking to customize their email communications. It simplifies the process of editing emails by allowing direct manipulation of the HTML code, offering unparalleled control over the layout and design of your emails. You can directly edit and preview HTML changes within Gmail, makes this tool a must-have for HTML savvy individuals aiming to enhance their email communications.

Review's profile picture

Kristy BrankoApr 8, 2024

I use it in conjunction of Gmail Templates - very useful tool to edit emails in HTML (add tables, add <hr> tags, etc.)

Review's profile picture

Matt WatermanApr 8, 2024

Most of these reviews are AI generated or otherwise fake. I'm not making an account for this. Also, it grabs your email and emails you without your consent which is pretty cool!!!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Julianah CristanahApr 8, 2024

I absolutely love this Free HTML Editor for Gmail™ extension! As someone with HTML skills, I have been looking for a way to easily customize my Gmail emails without having to switch between multiple platforms. This extension has made my life so much easier by allowing me to code HTML email directly within Gmail.

Review's profile picture

Faith FullnessApr 7, 2024

If you are looking to take your Gmail emails to the next level, the Free HTML Editor for Gmail™ is an excellent tool to consider. This user-friendly, split-screen HTML editor allows me to customize my emails with a variety of features, making my messages more engaging and visually appealing.

Review's profile picture

Mickey LikesApr 6, 2024

This chrome extension is a game changer for customizing Gmail emails. I love being able to code HTML directly from Gmail and add things like side by side images. It's incredibly easy to use and has definitely increased my productivity. Thanks cloudHQ!

Review's profile picture

Beatrice CokerApr 6, 2024

"As someone with HTML skills, I have been searching for a tool like this for ages. This Free HTML Editor for Gmail has exceeded my expectations. It is user-friendly and allows me to add the elements I want to my emails without any hassle. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to enhance their Gmail experience."

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Beatrice RaymondApr 6, 2024

"I am so impressed with the functionality of this Free HTML Editor for Gmail. It has made it incredibly easy for me to include side by side images and other elements in my emails. Thank you cloudHQ for this amazing tool!"

Google apps