Reviews: Free Email Tracker - Gmail
Item logo image for Free Email Tracker - Gmail

Free Email Tracker - Gmail

salesgear.io
4.6(

59 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

59 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

JustinMay 7, 2024

Good

Review's profile picture

Julian MansfieldApr 23, 2024

To be candid this app is amazing and good to use for am able to track all my mails when it read and am also notified, So it really cool and with less stress to set it up... I love it

Review's profile picture

IFSPD Europe SecretariatApr 12, 2024

Works well. Except that when you open the sent mail yourself it marks it as seen which totally defeats the purpose.

Review's profile picture

Peter GoingbusMar 29, 2024

very useful!

Review's profile picture

Dave Ver MeerFeb 5, 2024

Works well, aside from the issue others have mentioned where opening a sent email in your own Gmail account records an open. Another minor issue is that while the open tracking works fine when you send immediately, if you schedule a send using Gmail, then the tracking doesn't work at all.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael RavensdaleJan 25, 2024

Self open still not fixed which defeats the whole purpose of tracking emails. I really hope this can be sorted quickly as it was reported over a year ago!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shoryan RandhewalDec 6, 2023

This is literally the best mailtrack service extension on the planet. full on full stars for it. Hope it remains free forever. the only downside is that they even show the mail as read if its opened by the sender itself. I hope they fix it

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Buhari MorikiNov 23, 2023

i love using sales gear so much

Review's profile picture

Malka GoldfeinMay 31, 2023

I downloaded other email tracker extensions and keep sticking with Salesgear. Only thing that is a bit frustrating is that when you open your own email it marks it as if it was read. However, still my favorite email tracker that I use for 2 years now and loving it.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Maria MoranApr 27, 2023

GREAT EMAIL TRACKER! I RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE!

Google apps