Reviews: Free Email Tracker for Gmail - EngageBay
Item logo image for Free Email Tracker for Gmail - EngageBay

Free Email Tracker for Gmail - EngageBay

www.engagebay.com
4.3(

14 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Luna BryanFeb 22, 2024

It's a game-changer, as it helps me to stay informed and make data-driven decisions in their email marketing endeavors.

Review's profile picture

JaredFeb 20, 2024

The email tracker assists me in understanding recipient behavior and enhancing the effectiveness of my email campaigns. Moreover, it enables me to follow up with individuals who have not opened their emails, and its seamless integration into Gmail simplifies the process.

Review's profile picture

Freedman KevinFeb 19, 2024

"Using this email tracker has revolutionized how I handle emails. Highly recommended!"

Review's profile picture

Arnold MoralesFeb 16, 2024

Highly effective in managing customer communication.

Review's profile picture

Francois SouyriAug 8, 2021

Works well for Gmail since there is no way to disable it ONLY for Gmail and keep working for LinkedIn and others. Used to work well for Office 365 outlook web, but recently stopped showing up.

Review's profile picture

Harry CaseOct 22, 2019

Nice one. Tracking email opens, link clicks, etc., LinkedIn scrapper is awesome!

Review's profile picture

George PapadimitriouSep 17, 2019

useless - doesn't work

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Tangguh Rifqi (Digital Marketer)Dec 5, 2018

Awesome free tools! can track your email.. is open or not :) and etc

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Jose RuizOct 15, 2018

A good way in handling business email communication. It shows exactly when my email was read and also love the popup notification as soon as someone opens up an email.

Review's profile picture

Wolf GuardOct 12, 2018

Awesome tool! This tool has worked very well for me. It allows me to follow up on those who have not opened their email and it is easy to integrate into gmail. So far so good!

Google apps