Reviews: Free Download Manager

4.2 out of 5

4.5K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Akshay AvaiyaJul 15, 2024

very poor

1 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Steven Houessou-adinJul 9, 2024

Please add Arc browser support. Since it's chromium based, FDM should work on it. Currently I have to install Google chrome on the side (which I don't even use anymore) for it to work. --- Great extension ❤️

Review's profile picture

Danish AnwarJul 7, 2024

Great. It works flawlessly on Windows 11. This is the only extension that I've found that works with FDM on Opera browser. Thank you devs. I've rated it 5 stars.

Review's profile picture

REVOID TECHNOLOGY PVT LTDJun 28, 2024

stuck on loading and even with removing and readding it it just doesnt connect

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

FDM ExtensionsDeveloperJul 5, 2024

Hello! In order to use the FDM browser add-on, you need to install the Free Download Manager software. You can download the latest version from the official website. If you still encounter issues, kindly pass this information along to our support team by clicking on this link: https://www.freedownloadmanager.org/support.htm. Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Mujtaba VlogsJun 27, 2024

great one

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Vocal ZeroJun 27, 2024

It works most of the time but recently it keeps being stuck on loading and even with removing and readding it it just doesnt connect or do anything anymore.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

FDM ExtensionsDeveloperJun 28, 2024

Hello! Thank you for reaching out to us about your issue. To assist you more effectively, could you please provide more specific details? Please send the information directly to our support team using this link: https://www.freedownloadmanager.org/support.htm. Thanks!

Review's profile picture

Mehboob AliJun 26, 2024

very good soft

Review's profile picture

Vivek Kumar SinghJun 18, 2024

Downloaded the extension but its just stuck on install button page prompt, and on clicking extension through browser it just reads "Loading".

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

FDM ExtensionsDeveloperJun 21, 2024

Hello! To use the FDM browser addon, you need to install the Free Download Manager software. You can obtain the most recent version from the official site. If you encounter any other issues, please feel free to contact our support team through this form: https://www.freedownloadmanager.org/support.htm.

Review's profile picture

Agatha EleanorJun 17, 2024

It can't download videos from YouTube, so sad.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

FDM ExtensionsDeveloperJun 21, 2024

Hello! To download videos from YouTube and other platforms, you might want to try using the Elephant addon for FDM.

Review's profile picture

Ikenna NwankwoJun 12, 2024

its great

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps