Reviews: Free APA and MLA Citation Generator
Item logo image for Free APA and MLA Citation Generator

Free APA and MLA Citation Generator

www.bibliography.com
2.5(

17 ratings

)

2.5 out of 5

17 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Nicole AhmedDec 18, 2023

Not updated since 2021. The bibliography website looks good and using urls manually there works. This extension doesn't work - on click it gives an error messages. Suspect the extension is no longer able to detect page url and transmit to the bibliography.com service

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Peter HechtApr 21, 2023

Waste, does not help

7 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lauren CiarrocchiApr 1, 2023

bad.

5 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

fredrick sooMar 16, 2023

As an extension, it is useless in creating citations. It should be removed from the chrome extensions store

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Matthew DaltonFeb 3, 2023

This does not function. Upon creating an account on their website and making project to add citations to, I was unable to cite any websites.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

monabanoApr 18, 2022

Waste of time, or maybe too complex, didn't like it.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Example PersonFeb 17, 2022

Whenever I try to use it it give me an error message and asks me to enter the information in manually. It is a great idea, but it does not seem to work.

9 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jurij FedorovOct 18, 2021

This wants a Google login. Why? I have never seen such small apps looking up basic info require a Google login before you can use them. This is usually what scam apps do so I'm not going to even test this as at any point in time they may do something with this info I don't want them to do if they get bought or hacked.

5 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ismael CastroSep 6, 2021

I do 1citation and then te sebcite decided to glicht and i cant do nothing

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

R HMay 5, 2021

I lost all of my citations because the website decided to glitch, wasted an entire day of work because of this website

6 out of 9 found this helpful
Google apps