Reviews: Frameless for Spotify
Item logo image for Frameless for Spotify

Frameless for Spotify

framelessapps.com
2.7(

49 ratings

)
2,000 users

2.7 out of 5

49 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jeviah JagersJan 4, 2018

it's confusing to use and the developer website opens every time you open the app itself. I rather use the spotify web player.

8 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

JoJo777890Oct 28, 2017

won't open

Review's profile picture

Scott BeesonJul 12, 2017

5 stars if it didn't open the company's website every time I launch the app.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mel BelleOct 11, 2016

i realized that, when i clicked on the "Frameless Spotify", it opened the frameless apps website, but the reason i'm trying to bring this to your attention, because spotify is not listed on the list of apps. i highly recommend that you update the list. please and thank you.

11 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Christopher PattySep 15, 2016

The facebook authentication did not properly redirect. Could not log in as a result.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Isaac PenrodDeveloperOct 3, 2016

Since the page loads in app mode, the new browser window does not communicate back to the app. You will need to use your username/password for Spotify.

Review's profile picture

Jon LeeJul 8, 2016

It would not let me sign in on my chromebook.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Isaac PenrodDeveloperJul 11, 2016

Were you attempting to "log in with facebook"? Since the page loads in app mode, the new browser window does not communicate back to the app. You will need to use your username/password for Spotify.

Review's profile picture

Matthew WhiteJul 3, 2016

Runs pretty smooth on my chromebook and it looks nice when open. I hope to see you guys add more customization for the icon possibly a feature to insert one of your own pics as an icon but ummm overall it's a keeper for me. Nice job to the devs

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Isaac PenrodDeveloperJul 11, 2016

I'm not able to provide icon artwork that I don't own. However, you can use this tutorial to load any icon you wish: http://www.framelessapps.com/icons.html

Review's profile picture

Guillaume PérusseJun 21, 2016

doesn't work with facebook connection

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Alessio LerroJun 18, 2016

It won't let me log in with my facebook account. Pointless. Terrible icon.

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Isaac PenrodDeveloperJul 1, 2016

Unfortunately, logging in with Facebook will not work for this app. I have added this information to the App's description.

Review's profile picture

Gauthier DelacroixJun 6, 2016

Doesn't work with Facebook authentication.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps