Reviews: FPL Plus by fantasyfootballfix.com

4.5 out of 5

35 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

TANZILUR RAHMANOct 12, 2023

its work only first few days then its not work,, for the work for this all time i have to remove the extension then again i have to add this extension

Review's profile picture

Rahul KanthetiSep 25, 2023

Can you make the video with music playing on screen stop after a while. I left my laptop for a while your page drained all of my Bluetooth buds charge

Review's profile picture

Andy NealAug 14, 2023

Good work. Getting better and really useful. 1) Can you add a link to the player name to provide player stats on the price change tab?

Review's profile picture

Steve PettiferAug 30, 2022

I have never been able to log in to this with any of the provided methods despite having a premium plus plan. I'm sure it would be useful if it worked, but it just doesn't.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Laurie PoulterAug 17, 2022

This is great, any plans to enable for draft fpl? Should be pretty easy codewise.

Review's profile picture

Trevor ToniAug 5, 2022

How is this thing used?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aram AlaverdyanJul 30, 2022

Is it possible to make the features being enabled/disabled with a toggle? There is too much info, some of which I don't really need and I can't disable those without disabling the whole extension.

Review's profile picture

Daniel BennettMay 19, 2022

Absolutely love this. So much useful information, really looking forward to using it next season to help me beat my mini league rivals.

Review's profile picture

Shehab EzzatMay 17, 2022

This extension takes FPL from it's basic features to the next step. It gives you a deeper view of some important stats, along with links to advanced stats on the fantasyfootballfix website. Overall, excellent! I'm keeping this one can can't wait to see new features as well.

Review's profile picture

Walter RandazzoMay 13, 2022

Great tool to have all the important FPL data in one place!

Google apps