Reviews: Fotor Photo Editor
Item logo image for Fotor Photo Editor

Fotor Photo Editor

www.fotor.com
4.1(

2.6K ratings

)
Art & Design200,000 users

4.1 out of 5

2.6K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Turdly HillJul 24, 2022

cant even type on this dum website never get it

11 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ramiro MApr 16, 2021

how do I delete this? please help

8 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

WADSON BELIZAIREApr 5, 2021

good

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Steve Asiri JayatilakeJan 19, 2021

I used for first time and that is my last time using it. While editing my screen was covered with advertisements. Am not sure this issue only with Chromebook? I can not even see my photo. Highly unsatisfied and never want to use this again.

6 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MartijnJan 16, 2021

The program is slow. And it only allows you to use the pro. I was busy for half an hour and I wanted to save my file. And I could only do that with the (paid) pro version. I deleted it straight away.

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

hazim_balling_Oct 26, 2020

umm i am reading these comment thank god i looked because maybe something would happen to my computer thanks for putting stuff in the reviews

6 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Niels Ole ChristensenJan 16, 2020

I added this program to Google browser .. now 1 hour later still waiting for the app to open. Can't tell if it's good program or not. But seem the program fails.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Kathy GatesDec 29, 2019

Fotor employs unethical practices. I tried renewing my subscription on a Saturday to make some edits to a photo for a Christmas card. After two tries to gain access using the reset password link, I gave up and switched to another product. Lo' and behold the password links and a bill came the following ** Monday **. Fotor refused to refund my money. I will never use their service again and want to make sure that others are aware of their practices.

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

krisnoblesDec 18, 2019

All I need is a background feature. Can't find it anywhere. You'd think that would be one of the main stand-outs. I had this about 7 minutes. Uninstalling now.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

stacy larsonAug 25, 2019

I can't understand whats going on with all the adds.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps