Reviews: Form Filler

2.3 out of 5

17 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Federico LivaFeb 15, 2024

I cannot register a new profile, necessary for using the extension. Unusable.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Viktor DzundzaJan 12, 2024

Unable to use, need to pay for register

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ibrahim AbdullahiDec 31, 2023

I find the login after installing the extension, but I am looking for something else

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Anurag KushwahaOct 31, 2023

this asks you to login but does not let you register. this is created simply to collect your data and use for marketing. a fake extension.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Max RempelMay 30, 2023

It requires the login but doesn't give a way to log in. There is no description - this is not trustworthy. This extension would have access to user's secret info and doesn't make a lot of sense. It looks neglected.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rượu Johnnie Walker The Wine BoxMar 17, 2023

Don't have button regis

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Marie CooperAug 10, 2022

Installed. It asks you to sign in. Try to sign in. Says I am not a registered user. There is no 'register' button. Uninstalling.

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jim TatolFeb 5, 2022

Very difficult to set up and is a method for an India based company to gather your info and try and sell you leads. To top it off, IT DOESN'T WORK!!! Other positive reviews were all written around the same date, all employees and friends I suspect. Don't waste your time.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

DERRICK F. ALLENJun 24, 2021

I love this tool. I'm able to create as many profiles with different contact information as I desire. I've created several for myself and my wife. Every webpage I go to that has a form it automatically updates with the contact information within whatever profile I have selected. Another cool feature is if I started to populate a form on a webpage and decide to change my contact information by selecting a different profile, I don't have to refresh the page and lose any of my other informat... Show more

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hilton DavidowJun 13, 2021

I am using this extension. It seems like a menial little task to fill in your name and maybe and email address to get a lead magnet. However not having to type anything at all is like the difference between driving a manual vs an automatic car. Just a lot easier.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps