Reviews: Forest: stay focused, be present
Item logo image for Forest: stay focused, be present

Forest: stay focused, be present

forestapp.cc
Featured
3.9(

1.2K ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

1.2K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

sapoMay 12, 2024

Nice, but can't allow localhost nor 127.0.0.1. I need them for working!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Agatha UyApr 25, 2024

It works. However it's easy to accidentally start a tree, and there's no way to back-out from it (no cancel button like in the mobile app). Also, it would be great if the icon for the forest extension had a little label that shows the time remaining even if it's rounded up in minutes/hours. There's no visual indicator that would suggest a tree is running unless if one clicks on the icon.

29 out of 30 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

moein shApr 15, 2024

It doesn't sync with mobile sync button should be manually pressed there is no sign of any improvement

21 out of 25 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Edson George RebelloApr 4, 2024

The stopwatch feature is missing everything else is great! honestly for me due to the stopwatch not being there it makes it really less fun for me, I have done 1 star because I think this issue won't get resolved otherwise

18 out of 20 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Zara HoffmanMar 24, 2024

Nice to have it on a computer, but please add "plant together mode" and non-deep focus as well so everything matches the mobile app since I often use it to host rooms while livestreaming.

15 out of 16 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Abdullah Al AminMar 10, 2024

Can you please add stopwatch mode and extended it to 180 minutes just like the app 🥺

23 out of 34 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

SanaaMar 5, 2024

Can you please add stopwatch mode and extended it to 180 minutes just like the app 🥺

30 out of 35 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Atharva SalveFeb 19, 2024

The extension really needs a pause / quit session button along with the timer mode. Been loving the enhanced graphics of the trees recently!

32 out of 35 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Taskete Kudasai.Feb 11, 2024

Need Timer start time and end time notification sound in extension app please. If possible i can write the code. Please give me link to source code.

47 out of 55 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anna Katrina AñascoFeb 1, 2024

Syncing to Forest App always failing..

30 out of 36 found this helpful
Google apps