Reviews: FOP2 Extension
Item logo image for FOP2 Extension

FOP2 Extension

www.fop2.com
4.3(

42 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

42 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Oleg MaksimovJun 20, 2022

the best choice

Review's profile picture

Phillip SpellmanFeb 17, 2022

I want this for the sole reason of getting a screen notification of an incoming phone call. The phone number parsing is very annoying and not very useful. The biggest issue for me is that it seems to break gmail chat, and gmaps.

Review's profile picture

Brian KilpatrickSep 12, 2018

Would be great if it didn't parse every number over 8 digits as a phone number...It becomes more a nuisance after awhile.

Review's profile picture

Caio DantasAug 2, 2017

Don't Show Groups or when the contact is away.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Charles BerghuisFeb 15, 2016

Great add on for the FOP2 (Flash Operator Panel). I like the screen pops on incoming calls. Great tool for users that don't need the full panel.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ahmed MuradFeb 3, 2016

I have to admit I was a little sceptable by all the positive reviews, but having installed and distributed throughout my office I cannot believe how great this extension works. It really is fantastic. I do believe there could be some additional improvements/features added over time but for now I cannot fault it, very impressive Extension.

Review's profile picture

sunnysundayJan 12, 2016

Works well

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Peter PriestDec 18, 2015

This must be the easiest to setup and use "click-to-call" for Asterisk! It really works well! Love it!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael LevesqueDec 16, 2015

Works amazing. Had it up and running in minutes!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Bordin Phayaphrom (Dr Alex Bordin)Sep 5, 2014

We use Web based ERP in our company, and with this click-2-call button we can make it easier to call our customer without dial the prefix on the telephone pad. It's perfect for our call center.( It would be even better if can manage more like call pick up, click from the popup missed call number to call back) It's ok to pay for that function if available.

Google apps