Reviews: Fontanello
Item logo image for Fontanello

Fontanello

Featured
4.5(

42 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

42 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

ADelMar 11, 2024

Perfect

Review's profile picture

skullface killahMar 10, 2024

first extension i install when i get a new machine 🙏 thank you fontantello, i can’t live without you

Review's profile picture

Erdem KirmitciFeb 11, 2024

I've been using Fonts Ninja for quite a while, but Fontanello is much quicker and shows all the text properties that I wanna see.

Review's profile picture

Odysseas RagnarsonOct 26, 2023

Awesome!

Review's profile picture

LerbJan 28, 2023

Great little tool!! Thank you, thank you, thank you........!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Gabriel KanevOct 13, 2022

Half of the time I had to reload the page again and again and it still didn't find the font.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andre TunleySep 5, 2022

I like it, does what it's supposed to do, and well. Occasionally asks you to reload the page if you've been working in another window.

Review's profile picture

Rafał ChałgasiewiczNov 9, 2021

After right click font name should be CLICKABLE and open google search -> font name in a new window.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Adrian LucasMay 18, 2021

Reliable, quick, easy UI, detailed...and enjoyable for all font nerds, whether pro or am. Thank you for creating this.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Woman of SpiritJan 28, 2021

Does what it says. Works perfectly!

Google apps