Reviews: Font Size Increase
Item logo image for Font Size Increase

Font Size Increase

www.stefanvd.net
2.9(

227 ratings

)

2.9 out of 5

227 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Hala AlShobakeJan 23, 2023

There's no way to decrease the size after increasing it. You need a different extension to decrease the size.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Harry LedermanJan 13, 2023

After getting Parkinson's disease my eyesight has been compromised and I find a couple of clicks of this button make this app very valuable

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Wenqi875Aug 9, 2020

now i need to search how to decrease font size........................... if you go too crasy(i accidentally did it as it was my first time and im just figuring out how to use) it cannot be reverse. I cant even see properly on my screen now..

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Nông ThônJun 28, 2019

likeb.

Review's profile picture

Lem` A!B000NAug 23, 2018

ok

Review's profile picture

Adam JApr 29, 2018

Barely works. Absolutely sucks. Please remove this extension from the store.

Review's profile picture

Neil JOct 14, 2017

Too many parts of webpages or whole webpages that don't respond to this extension. I'm going back to A+ Font Size Changer Lite.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

lukie80deAug 8, 2017

It works as it should: Only the font size is increased. The page is not zoomed. However, on some sites only very few font-elements are increased in size: (google.com, www.nytimes.com, wired.com)

Review's profile picture

Rosalyn Payne-HillJun 24, 2017

didn't do one thing

Review's profile picture

Micah DirksenJun 2, 2017

Only makes fonts larger, if you go too far there's no way to go back, you have to keep enlarging endlessly. Only enlarges certain parts of page if any. Not good.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps