Reviews: Font Changer
Item logo image for Font Changer

Font Changer

fontsly.com
3.6(

21 ratings

)

3.6 out of 5

21 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

scarlett may b (areya may b)Jul 10, 2024

bro it didnt work i downloaded it again and again still didnt work

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

The Pro GamerJul 6, 2024

Doesn't work at all, shows "Aw, snap" error when opening

Review's profile picture

Sławomir PrecFeb 9, 2024

Easy, fast - perfect! I hate grey font - Font Changer hepls me to have always black.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Julian DumitrascuFeb 1, 2024

It doesn't work.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AmilaOct 26, 2023

Please allow for setting fonts per site/page. It messes up some of my intranet websites at work.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Pauline WatsonAug 31, 2023

One that actually works!! I use opera, and it functions very smoothly with the websites . Little to no hassle in getting it to work, and a wide variety of fonts to choose from. I am sad that Segoe Script is not available, but the quantity of other fonts make up for it. Real and functioning, very good.

Review's profile picture

Bree VwhymanJul 8, 2023

Sir // Madam......... ......thanks to your free extension ....... i have managed to get a "usable font lettering style" in a Chromium derivative web browser ( Ulaa ) ......i put my (win 10 pro.....64 bit.....machine)....into 800 by 600. resolution ,which improves visuals and performance....... .....but i then needed to attend to web Fonts ............. your tool does what it says..........and the PC performance is ... Show more

Review's profile picture

J. S. (darkocean)May 30, 2023

This only messes with chromes built in settings and you can't use the font's available because this app has massive lag!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anoir Ben TanfousMar 23, 2023

There is an issue in the filter of fonts, they are inverted, the Serif and Sans-Serif when selecting they should be permutated.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

злодейский Туунес (Avil)Aug 24, 2022

Seems to be a genuine one for once! I'm not finding any issues with it and it works as hoped, with a large range of fonts to choose from, great work!

Google apps